what do u mean?Originally posted by ha8n:how about all forums users emails?
yeah, need to exchange tix. if i'm didn't read wrongly, should be in may... yeah, i still remember the time we meet. hope the concert is not on tues or thurs when i'm having lessons.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Really? I WANT TO GO!!!!!
Gotta exchange for tix again ar? Hmm....For the past two years, my hao jie mei got the tix for me de..Wu bai again..WOW~~~Can't miss!!!Huang pin yuan and his , ..not forgetting tho i find the song too commercialised.
Time flies? I tot the ABC concerts are usually held in Dec? or end of year...
Still remember when did we meet? Shervon?
Oh ya, I saw former 933 and UFM Dj, Jun Wei in my school today. Wonder is he a lecturer or student..anyone has any info on what he is doing now?
Seems that he has lost quite a lot of weight...but still good looking.![]()
Thanks Shervon!Originally posted by Shervon99:ABC concert
Date: 4th May
Time: 8pm
Venue: Singapore Indoor Stadium
Information from the latest issue of i-weekly pg 90
hello wisefool, sorri for the late reply. was trying to find past issues , finally found one article with the nick "mo yu". It was in the No 374 issue on 30 dec04 - 6jan05, pg 94, & the pg column is called I.T & gadgets.Originally posted by wisefool:hey flyaway747,
hmmm...there is another me?!?!?! nope. I have not written in to i-weekly before. Actually, i seldom buy magazines. is that guy a regular contributer? or which week isit? maybe i go look up what this guy wrote.
hmmm....i'm thinking....what if we organise a bbq on one of these sat night, invite him to see if he wants to come. else, we'll just stay there together, under the stars, listening to him. after that try to call in together. with so many handphones, we will definitely be able to get through. how about this thread's anniversary? or his birthday? so we can call in and sing him a birthday song? hahaha...just throwing a few ideas around
wisefool
JQ said he won't be on air tonite and next wk. Changed shift with cavin.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Hi All! Remember to catch JieQi tonight at 11pm~!![]()
Originally posted by flyaway747:JQ said he won't be on air tonite and next wk. Changed shift with cavin.
19th & 26th mar (as cavin said)Originally posted by browniebaobao:
So when will he be hosting?
Originally posted by flyaway747:19th & 26th mar (as cavin said)
Originally posted by evonne:ya,jieqi will be hosting 19 n 26 march......
fish leong concert really rocks man....
n b4 one day of the concert,i actually meet wif an accident.somemore near my hme... .i drive n crash wif a lorry n hurt my head,leg...so pain but still can walk.....leg was banadage n i still go fish leong concert...haha
haha..i where got see yandao...hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Aiyo..how did it happen? Lucky it din take away ur life.
Be careful while driving wor, muz concentrate..see yandao also muz concentrate on driving
Are u back in sg?
Head bandaged and yet u went for her concert..take my hats off u! No 1 fan huh?![]()
Originally posted by evonne:haha..i where got see yandao...hahaha
is leg bandaged...not head...but lor even head..i can wear cap to cover it haha
so now can run le ma? muz take v gd care leh.Originally posted by evonne:hahaha
ya got diffcult walk...but hai hao lah...![]()
Originally posted by evonne:cannot run ....might hav a operation on my leg on april....
jieqi will be hosting on 19 march but guess he wont not be hosting on 26 march due jieqi will be going on holiday soon(tt what i heard cavin say de)
Harlow tinker!Originally posted by tinker:We'll get to hear Jieqi in another 8 hrs!
In the meantime, take care... especially to Evonne... have a speedy recovery...