Originally posted by timble:Hey!
I was there on Monday!Wencai sang too...very impressed with him.. esp when he sang Chao Ren , Love Me etc.. so filled with emotions.
Wanted to go today but my frens were lazy to go there... + suspect that there will be loads of people. Did u make a reservation?
Thanks for sharing with us what the singers sang for both slots.. too bad I missed it. Never mind there is always a next time..
Great.. will look forward to Jieqi's music tomorrow.)
Oh YES YES!! U make me excited!! HahahaOriginally posted by timble:Hehe.. I dedicated the songs..Whenever Weicai sings, he closes his eyes.
BTW, I was surprised by the songs they sang too. Rap and also very some fast songs.. e.g. didn't expect Weicai to sing Yi3 Fu4 Zhi1 Ming2 on Monday and he can really rap.
It doesn't seem too weird cos I was backfacing them.. and I was telling my frens that I'll never imagine them to play the guitar so well and sing such fast songs.. it's so unlike them.. but they are really good..
Hopefully Cai Li Lian and Meng Fei Chuan will be there again.. will be there to support next time..
P.S U are much younger than me. Just wondering why you like Minyao or Xinyao so much.. it's really rare.. anyway, glad to meet a Zhi1 Yin1 like you.
Count down to Jie Qi's time slot.. are u dialing in again?
Originally posted by timble:Good good.. keep it up.. maybe next time u can compose your own songs?
So disappointed leh... why no jie qi??:I
Pardon me...Who is wisefool??
Regards
Timble

Originally posted by timble:Ok. I will look out for your name on air next time.. when u going to Ai QIng hai again? Have u tried Mu Chuan?
Originally posted by SGpork:
pei fen cute lei![]()
thanks will enjoy my trip...hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Juz now heard evonne's sms, now evonne on air..
that day heard evonne taking part in the zui xing game..
evonne v popular wor!~
enjoy ur trip wor, evonne~!
good looking ma? haha..Originally posted by evonne:thanks will enjoy my trip...hahaha
ok lah me not so popular.....hahahaa...
SGpork:yeap...nana is attached...her bf often will appear @ 933 events if she is hosting...saw her bf three time liao...hehe![]()
Originally posted by attitude:wooooooooo wo dao di shu hu le ni shen me....& feng le earlier on......havent listened 933 in quite a while....tonite really enjoyable..... ^_^
Originally posted by attitude:me in extremely good mood today....& he's gonna host next wk too! tt's good news!
Thk u browniebao2, n JQ for both ur wishes. Tried calling in, but can't get through. Was recording the progm, n "studying" for mon's exam, but can't absorb anything. feel that the prog recording was "messy" too. Sigh, yi4 xin1 bu4 neng2 er4 yong4.Originally posted by browniebaobao:listening to the songs he play now....
and ..
wo hao xiang ku..
all the best to u, flyaway747~
Originally posted by flyaway747:Thk u browniebao2, n JQ for both ur wishes. Tried calling in, but can't get through. Was recording the progm, n "studying" for mon's exam, but can't absorb anything. feel that the prog recording was "messy" too. Sigh, yi4 xin1 bu4 neng2 er4 yong4.
BBB, hope you are feeling better!! (gastric n mood)