Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Woohoo~~~
I'm back from the concert! Wahaha...too rock liao..we were up on our feet when Wubai was singing. We were very high..especially when wubai got down the stage and walked to the rock zone..then came to our side (left side of stage) we dun care about our bags..juz ran down and 'get near' him. 
First time ever..3 singers sang a song together...WOW! And they gave out 3 electronic guitars!!! With their signatures autographed!! Very envy the 3 men who guys who got the guitars..they are the ABC Hero competition winners..Dinoe that there's this competition..
Really enjoyed myself tonight. Espeically with Shervon around..haha..it's very important to have someone who will enjoy the concert and get high as well. They brought us many nice songs..just list a few here..
Zhang yu - Yong xin liang ku, yue liang re de huo, cheng zao, yu yi zhi xia, yi yan nan jing...
Huang pin yuan - xiao wei, san yue li de xiao yu, hai lang, hen bu xia xin, na me ai ni wei shen me, and lei guang shan shan (mi nan yu version)...
Wu bai - few mi nan yu songs..shi jie di yi deng, qian gua, tong ku de ren, ai ni yi wang nian, lang ren qing ge, lei qiao, nuo wei sen lin etc..
It was full house tonight..even the rock zone was almost full..stood there for 3 hours plus..heard that wubai's fans also started queuing since last night.. 
I would say this is the best ABC concert all these years..almost everyone stayed till the end..and the whole stadium stood up when encouragd by Wu Bai. Onz sia~ hahaha...
Too high le..duno whether can sleep tonight..hehe..
Hi hi.. Browniebaobao.. I was there too.. hehe..
So u were at the rock zone... I was glad that I managed to find a seat. Old people can't stand too long.. hehe. Did u come very early?
I left for home before Wu bai's segment, partly cos it's late and mostly cos I'm not his fan..

I've enjoyed both ZHang Yu and Huang Pin Yuan's segment...
Like San Yue Li De Xiao Yu (remix version).. was reminded of the old songs..simple yet refreshing..
Was half hoping Zhang Yu would sing Dan Lao De Mia Ao though..
How was the combined segment?What did they sing?