nope....cos many ppl...n he in a hurry....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
oh..then did u go and talk to him? hehe.
he gave me tix for the 933 13th bday then i shorted a bit with him..first time talking to him..he was surprised and i was nervous..![]()
he always lai wu ying qu wu zhong wan..v low profile. Haha..Originally posted by evonne:nope....cos many ppl...n he in a hurry....
i heard it out in a comp(he ji ) cd inside...but just cannot remember wat cd album name...cos mary jie got say b4,heard had out in stores liao...Originally posted by browniebaobao:anyone notice the song ? I like it. At first I tot it's an indian song.. find the kid so cute..the whole song v happy like that..the kid asking the papa and mama questions. Haha.. It is actually a mongolian song. Anyone knows where can I get this song?
Andy Lau's latest album will be out tmr!
really? will ask the dj if there's chance.Originally posted by evonne:i heard it out in a comp(he ji ) cd inside...but just cannot remember wat cd album name...cos mary jie got say b4,heard had out in stores liao...
Think its the oldest thread alive now...rite bbb?? hahaOriginally posted by Cindyfeh:Is this the oldest active thread around? its nearly 5 years old!
oldest maybe..longest? I dun think so.Originally posted by SpeedStar:Think its the oldest thread alive now...rite bbb?? haha![]()
yah lah, this thread still cannot compare to the "soap" drama....Originally posted by browniebaobao:oldest maybe..longest? I dun think so.
harlow~!Originally posted by SpeedStar:yah lah, this thread still cannot compare to the "soap" drama....![]()
ya lar, me too. fall alsleep once i got home...am too tiredOriginally posted by browniebaobao:was jieqi hosting last night?
I was too occupied with things that I forgot to listen.. only realized this morning.
Hope he wasn't the dj last night...
Originally posted by SpeedStar:ya lar, me too. fall alsleep once i got home...am too tired![]()
he was not the dj on sat nite....it was junli host...cavin if i not wrong got say before that jieqi will be back soon....on either 20 aug or watever......i managed called in that nite...aso sms in.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:was jieqi hosting last night?
I was too occupied with things that I forgot to listen.. only realized this morning.
Hope he wasn't the dj last night...
Originally posted by evonne:he was not the dj on sat nite....it was junli host...cavin if i not wrong got say before that jieqi will be back soon....on either 20 aug or watever......i managed called in that nite...aso sms in.....![]()
5566? omg.. then i guess he wun be coming lor..Originally posted by evonne:so far cfm artist going for the project superstar grand final in sep 1 is JJ and 5566.....Andy lau might come....but still see how first...![]()
Originally posted by evonne:AndY LaU"s Zai Shuo Yi Ci Wo AI ni Guan Bo Ju...." will be aired on 20th Aug 2005.....it will be telecast on every Sat & sun at 1130pm onwards..LoOk OuT FoR It....![]()
think so.. but not longest thread.Originally posted by heavenscloud:is this the longest surviving thread??![]()