Originally posted by timble:I missed a song title just now..
The song is about 2 ex-lovers(?) avoid going to the same place so that they would not meet each other again. Sorry it's so vague .. anyone knows the song?
Ok thank u.. yup the lyrics strike a chord.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
the song is hou lai de wo men.. by Pin guan.
I like it also..the first time I heard him sing live with his guitar on TV.. I teared.
Originally posted by timble:Ok thank u.. yup the lyrics strike a chord.
I wonder if Jieqi is happy in real life. Hopefully he is only melancholy when he is on air...
BBB, when you are sad, dun listen to sad songs... stay happy...
no wonder my ears very itchiy....hahaa.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
he's playing v sad songs tonight leh.
meng bu dao ni~
I'm the kind of person who likes to torture myself leh, how?
Aiyo, feel like calling in and tell him that I'm still waiting for the guang bo ju.. my fren alrd bth, KO liao. Haha..
Where's evonne? That girl always call in de.. too bad dun have her number.![]()
Originally posted by evonne:no wonder my ears very itchiy....hahaa.....
u wan my no for?haha....i just now managed called in but hor......
he did not pick up...!haha.....wAhahaha.....
i trying to called in again to remind him ba?
very lor? or i always happen to hear u on 933? lolOriginally posted by evonne:but wo ying gai not often called in 933 ba?![]()
Originally posted by timble:[color=indigo]thank u timble!
[quote]Originally posted by browniebaobao:
[b]
he's playing v sad songs tonight leh.
Yup yup...long time never play faye's song though...
[b]I'm the kind of person who likes to torture myself leh, how?![]()
U are not alone... I've no solution to that but try to have a balance...
Aiyo, feel like calling in and tell him that I'm still waiting for the guang bo ju.. my fren alrd bth, KO liao. Haha..
Dun have a habit of calling leh... Guess if I really do, I'll end up asking him a lot of questions..
Hope he plays your song tonight...)
yes yes!!!Originally posted by evonne:call in
!!
arghh!!!!Originally posted by evonne:call in
!!2nd time....but still he never pick up...!!!!
thanks me for?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Thank u evonne!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by evonne:thanks me for?
called in 3rd time...finally he recevied....haha....![]()
oh ok.....yup he played it after 2am....i aso missed it...hahaahaa....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
thank u for reminding him. haha..
u said "browniebaobao asked me to remind u...."
haha..then I heard him dedicate the song to me.
my fren complained to me today..say he played after 2am.. all sleeping liao..missed it. Oops.
Originally posted by evonne:oh ok.....yup he played it after 2am....i aso missed it...hahaahaa....![]()
Woohoo...I fall Sick....sick becos i snoaked in the rain @ westmall Project Superstar Autograph session....den horr....haVing flu n cough .....MC...bill ........Wah Kao Charge me $80....cos got the asthma inhaler...that cost 30-40 plus...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Good morning!
Juz back from the doc's
MC 2 days. sigh... bill came up to $56!
Juz normal cold and throat inflamed. Duiz..
Dun fall sick now hor.. very the not worth it.