harlow Evonne~Originally posted by evonne:Woohoo...NobOdy LoG In???Hahaha.....GueSS all BusY wiF Exams oR watEver...Me Last ThuR NitE Went tO hK.....Den ThIs MoRniNg Around 10am...I Back In SinGApoRE...WenT To See YanZi Concert...Woohoo It WAs a Nice Nice N Excellent Concert....Of CoS YZ sinG 2 New SongS...Wan Mei De Yi Tian and another song i forget liao....but it was reALLY niCE n I tired Liao
harlow tinker!Originally posted by tinker:hi all!
managed to tune in and listen to listen to hear shun shi zhong by liang yongqi... the then the whole-world-insomnia anthem.... it feels sooooooo good to hear such familiar tunes once more... managed to hear jieqi voice... he will be back in two week's time...
hope everyone is fine... i am fine... just having problem accessing computer...
let's see what happens when we cross into page 84... i have every intention to keep things going...
now listening to JJ's "after one millenium"... after which will be lu qiao yin's "at least i walk earlier than you"...
Sherv and BBB: *hush hush...* *smile*
Originally posted by wisefool:Hi evonne,
Heard your dedication on air. Thx again! Only tuned in at midnight. Heard your trip to HK for Stephanie. Glad u enjoyed it. Strange that BBB did not do any posting lastnight. Did she call in? Is she ok? Probably last night went cheong. Or computer pai liao. Kind of weird not to see her posting on a JQ night.
regards,
Vincent
my tan zhi sheng gong not as gd as urs leh. Not everytime call in wan. Haha.. call in also muz see whether I lucky or not.. most of the times he nv pick up my call.Originally posted by evonne:Ya....BBB did not called in......guess she busy ba??haha.....JQ next sat Not hosting...he will be going a short trip.......^ ^![]()
haha.....he knows that i cfm will dedicate to u.........so u are the first person i dedicate to u..hahahahaaaaaaaa.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:harlow Evonne~
Firstly, thanks for the dedication. I giggled when JieQi mentioned 'browniebaobao".. u and him always talk abt browniebaobao wan hor?
I was studying for exam.. so din log in. coz once i log in, i will forget about studying. I did try to call.. called in once but duno why it was picked up and yet nobody respond lor.
yaya i can tell that u were very high last night.. haha.. maybe u got a lot to say but jieqi dun have time for u to say all. hahaha..
hhaa,actually if did not listen ur voice...strange strange de....haaa....Originally posted by browniebaobao:my tan zhi sheng gong not as gd as urs leh. Not everytime call in wan. Haha.. call in also muz see whether I lucky or not.. most of the times he nv pick up my call.
I was struggling last night.. coz was feeling very sleepy at 12 plus already.. but I still stayed up till after 2am.. listened to the whole of last night's programme.. misssed some songs while i was in the room coz i was trying to call and stayed away from the radio.
I like the songs he played last night.. That's one song like what he said, hen qiang de hua mian gan. He also played right? I wanted to call in and dedicate Richard Sanderson's .
I'm listening to this song now.. it brings back memories.. coz 10 sept was one of my ex's birthday.. and this is our song.. 3 years liao.. feelings and memories faded but this song still lingers in my head.
I actually sms some forumites here that he was hosting last night. timble, shervon, speedstar.. I dun have wisefool and ur number.. so u all tot something happened to me or I was busy. Haha..
Originally posted by evonne:haha.....he knows that i cfm will dedicate to u.........so u are the first person i dedicate to u..hahahahaaaaaaaa.......
ya....guess becos he recevied the first caller phone...so no time...but ....me tell him finish liao...hahaaaa....he got play yz song @ 11plus....but he play another yz song 4 me.......haha...![]()
so I say u super fast finger lor.Originally posted by evonne:hhaa,actually if did not listen ur voice...strange strange de....haaa....
me think....wo hao xiang since jieqi host 4 nite of dedication programme.....I gt called in.....wahahaha
Xinhui say she hav not get any news from the music company....means these 2 companies did not come n look for her or see her.....Universal music will only sign JY ....and its cfm that they wont not sign animore....Originally posted by browniebaobao:By the way, juz hours ago I heard 933 playing Baby's latest song . I tot Baby already disbanded years ago?
But I like that song.. like the music and the groove.. Maybe some of u duno Baby.. the group who sang and .. I like more..
Heard that Junyang is signed by Universal.. how about Xinhui? Anybody knows? I'm her fan.![]()
u add me in [email protected]Originally posted by browniebaobao:so I say u super fast finger lor.
btw u asked me to send u the recording. I added u in my msn but yet to get approval from u.
Good luck to ur papers~Originally posted by evonne:For this 1 whole week...guess i hav to go off a while cos busY wif my EXAMS!!!and of cos My ProJect and My Work...So Scare no time to Go In here......hahaaa....so ......take care all...
I will back in action again!!!hahaaaaaaaaaa![]()
I added u leh...Originally posted by evonne:u add me in [email protected]
my sis aso buy the album....but i hav to admit...i only like JXSB...haha...Originally posted by browniebaobao:First day of work.. tho did nth much.. but sitting at the same position for 9 hours facing the pc doing work is no joke.. aching all over.
Yday went chinatown and heard the song . I tot my hp was ringing..so I checked..then realize it's the cd shop playing that song..same as my ringtone..so I walked in and asked for that CD.. is referring to the sun. the moon and the stars.. if im not wrong. somebody asked me before. U know who u are. Hee. It's selling at $13. I heard the other songs.. but think that i only like JXSB leh.. so din buy..still considering.
I understand what u are going thru.Originally posted by evonne:my sis aso buy the album....but i hav to admit...i only like JXSB...haha...
hmm...I going to be siao liao!!!exams,projects,work keep coming .....almost abt wan stress myself...presentation aso present not so good...fail my presentation......hv to retake again...or else...i cannot grauated....haiz...exams...will be having till end of oct...quite late hor...bo pian!work....I going to siao.....almost 10 hrs...facing the PC.....doing some work...presentaion of the work...did not sleep for more den 4 hrs....(normal ppl need 6 to 8 hrs sleep)..
...sleep @ 3am..den wake up @ 6am..my mum was keep worry as i driving...cos my dark eyes almost..very dark....den doing my work in office....if busy...willl skip lunch..tt why i got gastric pains coming on...haha....
wo hao xiang zai fa lao sao....?![]()
Feeling furious today.Originally posted by evonne:wAt happen?![]()
pat pat evonne*Originally posted by evonne:Ok....hmm....quite sad...dad in hospitalized again for 3rd time...heart problems...he still hav not wake up den...really worry...
going hospital to visit dad
hihi timble!Originally posted by timble:I'm listening... just managed to tune in and caught an old english song...nice..Hope I can stay awake tonite..doing my work now.. sob sob