harlow wisefool!Originally posted by wisefool:very paiseh ...
i so long nvr come in liao, so long nvr talk to JQ liao, so long nvr to write to him liao....JQ and evonne still remembers me. Thx evonne for dedicating the song to me too...I finally manage to listen in tonight.
Studying and listening to JQ. Got many projects to complete.
BBB, if u call in again in the future, can help me tell JQ that I am still listening and that I will write to him by end of the year. Also, tell him that I am well and that I hope he will recover from his flu, back problems and stay happy.
U all the best!
wisefool
I studY @ NP for Computer Class for 3 years...next yr graduate ....now quite busy for Final Yr Project...haa........Originally posted by browniebaobao:Evonne go NP for FYP?
Taking night class ar?
Originally posted by evonne:I studY @ NP for Computer Class for 3 years...next yr graduate ....now quite busy for Final Yr Project...haa........
as for why i always keep talking abt you...cos you say i often called in 933 ma....hahaahaaaaaa......
as how i call in...I was like shocked when i dial after he almost wan say finish....cos i like rest a while den i dial in...hahaaaaaaaaaaa.....
bu yong ke qi,Wisefool......cos really did not see you all....i called in n wait he after played na ying song den i on air......when he received my call,when tell him...I was evonne...den he say....izzit last week de evonne,the one who help bbb to remind him abt the guan bo ju de evonne.... i told him yup....n den he say i n he so you yuan feng cos last sat called in,yesterday aso called in....hahaaaaa..den chat wif him.....![]()
thanks Hajime for the info.Originally posted by Hajime:Listened to JieQi over the weekend but only for half hour cos was too tired...but heard this caller who mentioned about the good old times with people like baobao, jiangjiang...and you cai...well, those were the days...
The —›‹è“N song you were referring to is probably either "‰eŽq" (ying zi=shadow) or "‰ð’E" (jie tuo=freed). The former MTV has him in love with a terminally ill girl, the latter tells the story of a couple acted out by Stanley and Kathy (MTV VJ) where a gulf appears between them when the girl goes on to be a star while the guy is only a "nobody".
study nite class cos got work @ day....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
night class? or full time? we can have a meal together then!
I'm taking Business Studies 2.5 yrs course, graduate next year.
Ya u and him very you yuan.. u and many djs also you yuan la.. always hear ur voice on air.
I also called in at times but bt nv pick up. sigh. Think I will write in to him pretty soon..
Originally posted by evonne:study nite class cos got work @ day....
haaaa...really?dont know wor...maybe ba....wif him you yuan
how u know i working @ east?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
like that v tiring leh..
where do u work at? If from east all the way to Bukit Timah.. fwah..siong leh.
welcome but hor....i forget the ppl here....cannot reember the name....dont blame me...haahaaaaOriginally posted by Shervon99:thank evvone for the dedication. i managed to catch your dedication. think i missed bbb's dedication... dozed off while listening...
Originally posted by Shervon99:thank evvone for the dedication. i managed to catch your dedication. think i missed bbb's dedication... dozed off while listening...
u duno im always spying u meh?Originally posted by evonne:how u know i working @ east?
hahaaaaaa....![]()
we know we know.. u even told jieqi we nv met before.Originally posted by evonne:welcome but hor....i forget the ppl here....cannot reember the name....dont blame me...haahaaaa![]()
wah....spying me....hmmm....but ok lah...haaaaaaaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u duno im always spying u meh?![]()
Originally posted by evonne:wah....spying me....hmmm....but ok lah...haaaaaaa
ya told him we did not meet....jieqi even ask me when i join when hav not on air tt time....![]()
look like going to break page 78!!!![]()
he got ask me ....what page we hav reach....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
oh yeah! with us ard... can tu po wan la.
i heard thread will close at pg 84. that's the max it can go.
I heard nia la.. not sure..
if really closed, we open liu jieqi's email? anybody? part 2!
v funny.. i was the one who told him we reached pg 74 that time.. he nv ask me he ask u. haha
sick liao still run about har?Originally posted by SpeedStar:Oh tats great~! Cos i also got something on too..haha
Hi evonne,Originally posted by evonne:Woohoo...NobOdy LoG In???Hahaha.....GueSS all BusY wiF Exams oR watEver...Me Last ThuR NitE Went tO hK.....Den ThIs MoRniNg Around 10am...I Back In SinGApoRE...WenT To See YanZi Concert...Woohoo It WAs a Nice Nice N Excellent Concert....Of CoS YZ sinG 2 New SongS...Wan Mei De Yi Tian and another song i forget liao....but it was reALLY niCE n I tired Liao
Ya....BBB did not called in......guess she busy ba??haha.....JQ next sat Not hosting...he will be going a short trip.......^ ^Originally posted by wisefool:Hi evonne,
Heard your dedication on air. Thx again! Only tuned in at midnight. Heard your trip to HK for Stephanie. Glad u enjoyed it. Strange that BBB did not do any posting lastnight. Did she call in? Is she ok? Probably last night went cheong. Or computer pai liao. Kind of weird not to see her posting on a JQ night.
regards,
Vincent