Originally posted by tinker:good to hear bbb again!
btw, i am in...
enjoying the songs now...
And yes i was busy working when u all song song listen to his program.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:
yeah, finally spoke to him! actually nv tot i will call in.. even tho call in, he might not pick up.. last night din really noe wat to say u noe..coz not prepared. haha..
yaya i called in. fren managed to record a bit of my converstaion with him. too sudden le, and she heard my voice then she noe i called in.Originally posted by evonne:Wah!!!!Bu Hui Ba...!!!BBB.U call in??Oh No ...I miss it man...cos Did not heard JQ programme last nite...sleep @ 11pm till 3am den wake up!!!!!was really tired man.....study study study...study till i sleep...wahahaaa.....![]()
I got dedicate to u hor!Originally posted by SpeedStar:And yes i was busy working when u all song song listen to his program.....![]()
quiet......guess all busy ba???Originally posted by browniebaobao:I got dedicate to u hor!
Gan dong ma? got recording also.. will email u hehe
Originally posted by evonne:quiet......guess all busy ba???
btw...bbb,ur fren got buy cheer chen tix?i heard frm my fren that bo liao....
tt time heard yuling jie say the sales is around 90%%..den last sat my fren told me bo liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
so fast sold out ar?
duno she gt buy or not.. will ask her when we meet.
ya bo liao.. and my fren din get it.Originally posted by evonne:i juz went sistic website....
really no more liao...and luckily i buy liao...hahahahaha
yap....that why 933 did not say....haha....Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya bo liao.. and my fren din get it.
yuling? UFM is the zhi ding xuan chuan dian tai har? got give free tix bo?
Originally posted by evonne:yap....that why 933 did not say....haha....
i not sure whether they got gave free tix anot
wat? 2 days only? seems v far away leh...Originally posted by evonne:jieqi will back on air on 12 Nov n 26 nov
yup...cavin will host on 5th n 19 nov...Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat? 2 days only? seems v far away leh...
k la k la.. watever wonderwoman says la.Originally posted by evonne:wahaha
when i become wonderwoman...and i not so famous den dj la...
to me lor....weekend will be better...place anithing lah...haha...
if got i will sure gooooooooooo![]()
I heard Jay's new album oledi...Originally posted by tinker:yerp... we haven't hit 84 pages yet... so here is my contribution...
has anybody heard jay's new album in its entirety? any songs to recommend... especially those slower numbers...? or those songs in the mould of dong feng po or qing tian...?
btw, any thoughts on the 933 hit awards? that one can usually generate a lot of discussion...
yup yup, bro bought his new album.Originally posted by tinker:yerp... we haven't hit 84 pages yet... so here is my contribution...
has anybody heard jay's new album in its entirety? any songs to recommend... especially those slower numbers...? or those songs in the mould of dong feng po or qing tian...?
btw, any thoughts on the 933 hit awards? that one can usually generate a lot of discussion...
hi rainee! welcome to our forum~Originally posted by rainee:I heard Jay's new album oledi...
if you like dong feng po u wud most prolly like fa ru xue...most said it is the most outstanding track in his new album...
I prefer feng and lan man shou ji and also Black Blazer...and of cos, the best song for me is Ye Qu...u shud watch the MTV...very nice song