yalor.. how ar?Originally posted by evonne:how the gathering in deC?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i guess jq back on sat will hav more ppl coming in here...haha
yalor.. how ar?
[b]Onz
browniebaobao
evonne
Speedstar
tbc
Originally posted by mystiv:*out of topic*
if im not wrong, FI said that close a thread whenever it reaches 2000 replies, or end of 80 pages, cuz it puts a huge strain on the server...
any date u also can meh?Originally posted by evonne:i guess jq back on sat will hav more ppl coming in here...haha
where is the venue?haha....i cfm going wor!!!!
wow going to page 84...now page 83 liao
i only can be free on dec....dec 15-19 ba.....cos first week of dec i might go to perth to visit someone...hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:any date u also can meh?
actually me tempted to go AQH today.
Got Lilian, Jim and Ric!
need more response leh..
flying wonderwoman..Originally posted by evonne:i only can be free on dec....dec 15-19 ba.....cos first week of dec i might go to perth to visit someone...haha![]()
yup...going to visit himOriginally posted by browniebaobao:flying wonderwoman..
going to fly again ar? perth somemore!
how i envy u~!!!
hihi purplehaze623~Originally posted by Purplehaze623:wahh.. so this is the "legendary" thread i oways heard on jieqi's prog'.....
welcome!!i got mention sgforum b4...hahahahhaahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hihi purplehaze623~
welcome!!!!
u are also jieqi's loyal listener ba?![]()
hmm.... might as well say i'm loyal to weekend's 933... quite seldom to haf chances skip this timeslot..Originally posted by browniebaobao:hihi purplehaze623~
welcome!!!!
u are also jieqi's loyal listener ba?![]()
anyway, it's nice to see u here!Originally posted by Purplehaze623:hmm.... might as well say i'm loyal to weekend's 933... quite seldom to haf chances skip this timeslot..![]()
my pleasure dearOriginally posted by coolger03:thank you dear dear for dedicating chen qi zhen's song to me...![]()
some of them dun wana post ba..Originally posted by coolger03:seems like not many ppl is online tonite....