i still don't get wot this topic is about... aiyah so slow lah!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:any1 around?
helllooooo
yoz i'm back hahahhahaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:any1 around?
helllooooo
there is no topic here... it just a place for us crappers to crap n talk cockOriginally posted by ajpc888:i still don't get wot this topic is about... aiyah so slow lah!!!![]()
hi dear,Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:there is no topic here... it just a place for us crappers to crap n talk cock

we went to my fren hse for dinner.. nth much just to rot at her hse... hahhahaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi dear,
how was your outing wif your friends?
where did u go? MacDonalds? Dinner-ed oredi?
i am a good good boy in a good good world. Mi cool dude man.
so hav a happy afternoon? Mi oso rot here in sgforum lor...reali wanna go bbq, but ...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:we went to my fren hse for dinner.. nth much just to rot at her hse... hahhahaa
n i not ur dear...

aiya no thanks lah... just craps n they kinda took it quite serious... dunno but it fun to have u crap here... hahahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:so hav a happy afternoon? Mi oso rot here in sgforum lor...reali wanna go bbq, but ...
thanks for speaking up for mi in the opinion on Sgboy thread...thanks
Luv
No lah...except for SRN todae...i think the rest are having fun wif mi too...maybe SRN is just having fun too...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:aiya no thanks lah... just craps n they kinda took it quite serious... dunno but it fun to have u crap here... hahahaha

nice armour...and big gun...like yoursOriginally posted by duotiga83:bring my gundam heavyarms out....
was flying over SNTC quite often....maybe u can gun it down.
send in more liao....Originally posted by sgboy2004:nice armour...and big gun...like yours
Good, cos while patroling nowadays, i notice tiswas flying over SNTC quite often....maybe u can gun it down.

CAP missions will do chiefOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi Cute-Man-D,
this is SNTC crap centre...and I am the Chief Bouncer here.
Welcome and join us to crap here.

ok...finalli got spotted liao.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:u scanning for the flying monster...? Shoot on sight.

wah...u got how may gal gal?Originally posted by sgboy2004:All my gers are not back yet from the bbq, except SlayerGer and Fireice

ya u believe him got so many gersOriginally posted by duotiga83:wah...u got how may gal gal?![]()