alright...way to go, duotigaOriginally posted by duotiga83:bring my gundam out....

that is his wishing list.. it not true!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:let's do a breakdown of mi profile
1) Chief Bouncer of SNTC
2) Chief Buaya Officer of SNTC
3) Policeman
4) Current Affairs Manager of SNTC
5) Weatherman
6) Cool Dude
7) NewbieDevil
9) Spirit
Mi wives includes SlayerGer, SilverGer, AngelHearts, FireIce, XLN (no 1), Christy (mi virtual gf), ajpc888...lost count1) Mi and SlayerGer
2) SgBoy2004 and Si|verGer
3) Policeman and Xiao Long Nu
4) Devil & FireIce
5) CoolDude and Estee
6) Weatherman and Vernite
7) Chief Bouncer of SNTC and ChristyCBO of SNTC and E|mo
9) Current Affairs Manager & ajpc888

it is the truth listOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:that is his wishing list.. it not true!!

Originally posted by sgboy2004:let's do a breakdown of mi profile
1) Chief Bouncer of SNTC
2) Chief Buaya Officer of SNTC
3) Policeman
4) Current Affairs Manager of SNTC
5) Weatherman
6) Cool Dude
7) NewbieDevil
9) Spirit
Mi wives includes SlayerGer, SilverGer, AngelHearts, FireIce, XLN (no 1), Christy (mi virtual gf), ajpc888...lost count1) Mi and SlayerGer
2) SgBoy2004 and Si|verGer
3) Policeman and Xiao Long Nu
4) Devil & FireIce
5) CoolDude and Estee
6) Weatherman and Vernite
7) Chief Bouncer of SNTC and ChristyCBO of SNTC and E|mo
9) Current Affairs Manager & ajpc888

good evening..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:so sian.. i can't sleep so come here look look lo
did u enjoy the outing??Originally posted by jOhO:good evening..
i'm back from the sggirls outing. wat did u do tonite?
hi bruther,Originally posted by jOhO:good evening..
i'm back from the sggirls outing. wat did u do tonite?

yeah i got very very wet....!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:did u enjoy the outing??
Hello pal~!!Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i got very very wet....!
later i'm sure there will be a post about it. i'll let those with more "authority" post the details and i'll reply to that
so how was ur nite?

who are "your" gals?Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi bruther,
just crapping here lor...i am also reporting live from Indonesia on teh Tiger Cup match...c the report after this...
So how was the outing...fun and good? So all left oredi...cos havent seen mi all gers back yet.

wassup!! how come u weren't there? we were all at the sggirls bbq at east coast..Originally posted by Spear:Hello pal~!!How's ur nite?
Si\ver..angelHearts...E|mo...Originally posted by jOhO:who are "your" gals?

silver should still be there, angelheart didn't go and elmo should be home by now.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Si\ver..angelHearts...E|mo...
heh heh... mi good gers of SNTC lah
heh heh
bbq was good.. very well planned... i got totally soaked playing games (no i dun sweat that much).. and callan ass is VERY sexy!!Originally posted by Spear:Heehee.. I'm a sniper. Those who have seen my face cannot be spared, so never go loh...
So how was the bbq?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:bbq was good.. very well planned... i got totally soaked playing games (no i dun sweat that much).. and callan ass is VERY sexy!!![]()
mauhahaha callan is a guy...!Originally posted by Spear:.... Wah.. I hear until nose bleed liao...
btw, who's Callan? She domain in which forum one?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Just your five days absence and i achieved tis...not bad hur... if i stay on here longer...i think i will be the hubby of all the gers here.

Aww....Originally posted by jOhO:mauhahaha callan is a guy...!
he don't post that much liow.. mainly can find HIM in irc...
sorree to disappoint u dude... can reuse the blood for another occasion.![]()
no mah...i give them half day off mah.Originally posted by jOhO:silver should still be there, angelheart didn't go and elmo should be home by now.
need any other info? "your" gals still dunno where they are... how come need to ask me? tsk tsk tsk.. losing touch my fren!![]()