Originally posted by Parka:Now only 8 people logged on.
but the congestion message was on for a while just now...now 18 oredi.Originally posted by Parka:Now only 8 people logged on.

hi hiOriginally posted by Parka:Of which I only recognise sgboy.

Not quite... I'm counterstike sniper.. duno let terrorist team frag until how many times already...Originally posted by sgboy2004:U and Duotiga are still alive, shows that you hav 1 shot 1 kill so far
Keep it up...

wow...counterstrike...computer games...Originally posted by Spear:Not quite... I'm counterstike sniper.. duno let terrorist team frag until how many times already...![]()

mi hate it too... and some times got error msgs tooOriginally posted by Spear:I HaTE that damn lag...![]()

Then what you do for entertainment? Juz typing here at the forum?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wow...counterstrike...computer games...
mii no play comp games leh

I sniping...Originally posted by sgboy2004:watch tv lor... normal times i go blading, running, sentosa for beach volleyball...
now wif sprained ankle, everydae in bed...cos the therapist put a big bandage on mi left left to reduce swelling, so cant walk properly..else would hav gone 4 the bbq on Sunday afternoon.
U work or studying?

No lah.. wear glasses. So can only snipe in CS.Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
u are a sniper wif SAF?

i c....tat's ur hobby...so u studying rite?Originally posted by Spear:No lah.. wear glasses. So can only snipe in CS.![]()