wah...u n mi same job ah...sniper?Originally posted by Spear:Heehee.. I'm a sniper. Those who have seen my face cannot be spared, so never go loh...
So how was the bbq?![]()
aiya...i should hav gone there lah...wasted...got butt 2 c.Originally posted by jOhO:bbq was good.. very well planned... i got totally soaked playing games (no i dun sweat that much).. and callan ass is VERY sexy!!![]()

Are u refering to the real type?Originally posted by duotiga83:wah...u n mi same job ah...sniper?![]()
sniper...1 shot 1 killOriginally posted by duotiga83:wah...u n mi same job ah...sniper?![]()

no need to worry, i'm sure their with good company.Originally posted by sgboy2004:no mah...i give them half day off mah.
Thanks for the info.
Just worried as they are not back yet
i am a good good boy in a good good world. Mi cool dude man.

...and......

...and this.... 
U and Duotiga are still alive, shows that you hav 1 shot 1 kill so farOriginally posted by Spear:...or be killed, in the event that u miss.

i mean sntc job here.....Originally posted by Spear:Are u refering to the real type?![]()
Wah...so many machines to park...shiok manOriginally posted by duotiga83:go park my,
...and......
and this....

hehehehehehe......i like to collect alot of things....or machines....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wah...so many machines to park...shiok man

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[b]New Announcement: Tiger Cup Gold Match
Indonesia vs Thailand
Time: 79:04
Score: Indonesia 2: Thailand 2
Pandamonium burst out in the stadium when the indonesians equalisaed at the 79th minute. A heavy price for the Thais now as they are 10 men now. After many attacks from the indo, the Thai's defense collapsed and bang, the shot went straight into the net. it is 2 - 2 now. Let's c who will triump eventually.
Your current affairs manager of SNTC reporting live from Indonesia
Current Affairs Manager, SNTC
Singapore[/b]

we r slowing down these few daes..tts y.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:looks like we cannot make it to 300 page by Sunday...which is 18 minutes away

Good nite brotherOriginally posted by duotiga83:mi fly back to my base liao...nitez nitez.....