no need.. save it for your mumOriginally posted by sgboy2004:/give $$$ to XLN for shoes
i am a good good boy in a good good world. Mi cool dude man.
ya lor...no more attachment le...nua at home lorOriginally posted by kohanson:gd afternoon snow, at home huh?![]()
People's Park OG ReOpen liao..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah
YAY!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:SGBOY2004 is out of SNTC as from NOW!
Why boss?Originally posted by e|mo:SGBOY2004 is out of SNTC as from NOW!

, as though the tian is crying for mi too.
again.HAHAHA u R InteRestING!Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi going to office to pack things
/looking around the office
/throw the namecards into the dustbin
/pacing around the office for the last time
as tears rolled down mi eyes
As i walk out of the SNTC building, it drizzled slightly, as though the tian is crying for mi too.
Mi cant control and start toagain.
oh issit...mus go one day..tat day saw orchard OG gt 30 percent bt close shop liao when i passbyOriginally posted by kohanson:People's Park OG ReOpen liao..
got go there shop?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi going to office to pack things
/looking around the office
...........cut the crap.........
Mi cant control and start toagain.
WEll you can still be a member of SNTC. We welcome you.
We thank U for your service rendered in this Corp.I need the job...dont u get it... u pple are rich, mi poor, i need the job...economy no good, mi no paper, no pple employ mi 1, and mi like to be Bouncer onli.Originally posted by M©+square:WEll you can still be a member of SNTC. We welcome you.
We thank U for your service rendered in this Corp.
u.
Only jOhO, Ah mo's dad can help you.Originally posted by sgboy2004:I need the job...dont u get it... u pple are rich, mi poor, i need the job...economy no good, mi no paper, no pple employ mi 1, and mi like to be Bouncer onli.
Please throw in a few good words 4 mi, Mr. M©+square, Iu.
For now you have to consider taking up other jobs. wat makes you think he can help?Originally posted by M©+square:Only jOhO, Ah mo's dad can help you.For now you have to consider taking up other jobs.
Cos he's your daddy, you might listen to him, well on the other side of the coin jOhO might not even want to help him.Originally posted by e|mo:wat makes you think he can help?![]()
on the centre of the coin, i might not even listen to my daddyOriginally posted by M©+square:Cos he's your daddy, you might listen to him, well on the other side of the coin jOhO might not even want to help him.
So it's just an advice.![]()
Just as you ans i have said. 'Might'Originally posted by e|mo:on the centre of the coin, i might not even listen to my daddy![]()
not too frendly horOriginally posted by www:hahaha. i was being friendly!![]()
me still struck at 233 i guess i juz scan tru nv reli read coz i reli far behind sorryOriginally posted by Estee:page 233??? wah kao, so fast sia everyone.............![]()
Must Lian Gong....cannot Tou Lan. Now must start SpeedReading Shen Gong. Jia You!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me still struck at 233 i guess i juz scan tru nv reli read coz i reli far behind sorry
i agree wif u if u ban i support u!!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:see wanna BAN hoon ki or not?
early morning wan to stress you![]()
ezit?? *showing durian husk*Originally posted by www:mai ban lar. its a health supplements, at least to me.
u sure when it 1975?Originally posted by www:ops. forgot to hide it.
still a youngster.. considerably.![]()
v soon u will hit 10k u dun worry! but still got mille & F|Originally posted by sgboy2004:I take tat as a compliment
thanks boss...
I would also like to thank mi boss E|mo to giv mi the post of Chief Bouncer of SNTC so tat i can da yao da bai de talk crap and terrorize in SNTC.
Thanks to mi ger ger too..SlayerGer, Snowf|ake, Ange|heart, XLN, si|verGer & Christy...and mi boy-boy Duotiga, Ah Square Square, WWW, Estee, straightRightNow, jOhO, PepperMint, SugarDaddy...etc and all who hav talk to mi in one way or another
Sorri if mi mixed up your gender...