hahahhahaa same same u 4get we r the nuA couple?Originally posted by e|mo:if i can wake up... me feel like sleeping now![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:dat v sad. . . . haizzz like dat oso can happen accident!
[b]News Report on Death of 2 Policemen
TWO policemen died yesterday afternoon after a lorry rammed their car from the back along Tanah Merah Ferry Road.
Station Inspector (SI) Anthony Ong Kah Kiong and Corporal Muhammad Syakir Ishak were trapped in their patrol car.
They died at the scene.
The impact of the crash flung the patrol car into a drain. The lorry landed on top of the overturned car.
The 33-year-old lorry driver, who was not hurt, has been arrested under the Road Traffic Act for causing death by reckless or dangerous driving, which carries a penalty of up to five years' jail.
SI Ong, 43, a 25-year veteran, was with the Bedok Police Division before becoming a team leader at the Changi Neighbourhood Police Centre.
Cpl Muhammad Syakir, 22, joined the police force only in January and was posted to Changi NPC after basic training at the Police Academy
Anyone who witnessed the accident can call Traffic Police on 1800-547-1818.
erm coz too full liao. . . sumore the cale nt v niceOriginally posted by e|mo:errr... potato u never eat, the cake also never finish![]()
got so famous u nv heard b4? elmo songOriginally posted by startrightnow:got this title meh?
aiyah miss it nvm got nx time u wana sing ger or boy?Originally posted by e|mo:ok later i sing wu ding with u![]()
oops me oso 4get liao crap too muc liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:i forgot already leh
wat is it abt?
I got this feeling that the police is trying to stop the Truck but the truck rams the police car.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat v sad. . . . haizzz like dat oso can happen accident!
hope they rest in peace. . .
wer got??? duhzzz u jealous of him? dun worry i giv attention to both of u!Originally posted by e|mo:yesh... but your attention on www leh![]()
i juz anyhw scan nia coz mi still at 230+ but it oreadi 300 pages liaoOriginally posted by M©+square:Really got alot hurhurhur....happy training!![]()
i oreder mango milk hahahaOriginally posted by startrightnow:later order hot honey tea![]()
no prob tk care & happy new yr tooOriginally posted by M©+square:really appreciate that. thanks.![]()
congrats u ric liao!Originally posted by M©+square:me got 90 more to reach 1000![]()
yaya biz. . . dun ask mi intro u gers horOriginally posted by sgboy2004:which school? School of business?
ezit? duno when will i ric 3000Originally posted by startrightnow:oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!me many many more
not u larOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i did not
Originally posted by startrightnow:u snatch mine page 284![]()
bye!!!
no maucks 4 me?Originally posted by e|mo:sorry ah.. /me hug hug silver darling![]()
yalor dun try to buaya us!Originally posted by e|mo:she will be with me... so she won't be thinking of you![]()
u gt go meh din saw uOriginally posted by M©+square:3pm i think i canz... =)
ya u n my honey left so early! =\ tml go wer celebrate?Originally posted by Estee:yeah man, the guys were still playing pool when i left.....![]()
eh dun tin tiger strip got the size i 1 so we juz tk dat 1 i like k?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. alrighty. let's take that one.. ah.. dont forget the tiger-stripes one as well.![]()
ya u encourage my honey to smoke mah den u say it v obedient of her so i tin i oso shld followOriginally posted by www:hahaha. i meant obedient but i didnt mean asking u to smoke.![]()
smoke my 2nd hand smoke? siong bo?Originally posted by www:hahaha. then i smoke simi?![]()
hahahahaa lucky mi nw no pmsOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. unless pms proves fatal.![]()