think if hit 500 we shld open another new topic to crap liao if not loading will b slow rite?Originally posted by Estee:wah 291 pages liao, keep up the good work people...........![]()
hey mi not inside ok. . .dun anyhw say hor!!!! www u nv do ur jOb leh!Originally posted by sgboy2004:[quote]Originally posted by duotiga83:
Mi wives includes SlayerGer, SilverGer, AngelHearts, FireIce, XLN (no 1), Christy (mi virtual gf), ajpc888...lost count1) Mi and SlayerGer
2) SgBoy2004 and Si|verGer
3) Policeman and Xiao Long Nu
4) Devil & FireIce
5) CoolDude and Estee
6) Weatherman and Vernite
7) Chief Bouncer of SNTC and ChristyCBO of SNTC and E|mo
9) Current Affairs Manager & ajpc888
you forgot something again? you wanna get sack?![]()
sure u did njOy it rite? hahahhahaaaaOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah i got very very wet....!
later i'm sure there will be a post about it. i'll let those with more "authority" post the details and i'll reply to that
so how was ur nite?
eh, actually e|mo wanna leave after dinner, i pyscho her stay till 10pm one, so i have to leave together.......hehe.............Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya u n my honey left so early! =\ tml go wer celebrate?
we left ard 2am?Originally posted by jOhO:wassup!! how come u weren't there? we were all at the sggirls bbq at east coast..
some of them should still be there... packing up?
dun anyhw say hor!!! i nv acknowledge u arhz!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Si\ver..angelHearts...E|mo...
heh heh... mi good gers of SNTC lah
heh heh
yaya i agree it v well planned i reli impressed abt it!!! it was a sucess sorry nv join the games. . .till the end?Originally posted by jOhO:bbq was good.. very well planned... i got totally soaked playing games (no i dun sweat that much).. and callan ass is VERY sexy!!![]()
but you seem like worse than meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhahaa same same u 4get we r the nuA couple?![]()
haha ya i agreedOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm coz too full liao. . . sumore the cale nt v nice
Sorri...i am gone orediOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun anyhw say hor!!! i nv acknowledge u arhz!![]()

still dare to say... sing with www niaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah miss it nvm got nx time u wana sing ger or boy?![]()
come come.. everybody fight for my attentionOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wer got??? duhzzz u jealous of him? dun worry i giv attention to both of u!
but then u got too many ppl to giv attention liao. . . tin i ned to fight 4 it![]()
not hide behind www ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor dun try to buaya us!
/me hide behind elmo!![]()
me and estee go dating mah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya u n my honey left so early! =\ tml go wer celebrate?
ya lohOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya u encourage my honey to smoke mah den u say it v obedient of her so i tin i oso shld follow![]()
i got prayer meetingOriginally posted by Estee:eh, actually e|mo wanna leave after dinner, i pyscho her stay till 10pm one, so i have to leave together.......hehe.............
tomorrow still no plans neh...........![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:i got prayer meeting![]()

smking is badOriginally posted by e|mo:ya loh
start to learn smoking now![]()
bad meh? good for health lehOriginally posted by ZeroCold:smking is bad
no .. it bad for health .. will kanna lung cancer one .. u nOriginally posted by e|mo:bad meh? good for health leh![]()
is it?Originally posted by dotsg:no .. it bad for health .. will kanna lung cancer one .. u n![]()
why??Originally posted by e|mo:SGBOY2004 is out of SNTC as from NOW!
really leaving ar??Originally posted by sgboy2004:/mi going to office to pack things
/looking around the office
/throw the namecards into the dustbin
/pacing around the office for the last time
as tears rolled down mi eyes
As i walk out of the SNTC building, it drizzled slightly, as though the tian is crying for mi too.
Mi cant control and start toagain.