True....True.....True.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:is either you take out your guts and tell the girl...or just remain silence and see her loving someone...if you don't want this to happen,just go to her and express your feeling for her...if she happens to reject you,just go for others lor...so many girls out there...don't give up the whole forest just becuz of a tree man...
Originally posted by Haix:True....True.....True.....
To be frank.....my brain tells me this.....but my heart tells me otherwise. Kinda weird coz i know wat to do.....just tat i dun dare to do it. But for now, i dun dare to confess coz i dun want to lose another friendship.
How i wished that gers will have a tag saying who they like. Makes life so much better. (Just a wishful wish...hehehe)
Haiz~~~ Haiz~~~ Haiz~~~
Cheering up is one thing. All my frenz can see that i am a happy-go-lucky kinda guy. But the saddest part is that no one can see the saddness in me.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cheer up dude...don't always haiz haiz haiz...things may not be as what you think...![]()
Time to clear yourself of your own 'entrapment' dude... MANY other USEFUL things waiting to be accomplished by you yeah...?Originally posted by Haix:Maybe she was just playing with me....?
Maybe she was bored and was finding a "pet" to play with...?
Maybe she knows wat she wants but it is not me....?
Maybe.... It is time for me to forget her(still cannot)....
Maybe......Indeed maybe......
Haiz~~~~![]()
for me, i will wait. last time i once encounter this situation whereby i have a crush on that guy and i think he like me too. then we've been going out often. but for half a year, he stil haven tell me that he like me. i waited for very long, sometimes give him much hints, but he dosen really catch what i mean. in the end, i give up and went on to another relationship. then a yr later, he then confessed to me he like me. but that just too bad, somehow it's too late liao. if he tell me earlier, we might have a chance to be together. haiz.. no fate...Originally posted by Haix:I noticed that most of the time in a r/s, the guy would normally be the one to initiate it. i was just wondering if the ger really likes the guy, would she confess her feelings to the guy or wait until he does?
and if she does wait but the guy still dun dare to initiate, wat would she do.
I think many girls are putting airs. Only wait for guys to act first before they react. Even when having a conversation. Its always the guys who start first and always the guy who tries to continue the conversation. So i think, to the girls, got or not also nevermind.Originally posted by Haix:I noticed that most of the time in a r/s, the guy would normally be the one to initiate it. i was just wondering if the ger really likes the guy, would she confess her feelings to the guy or wait until he does?
Originally posted by Haix:I noticed that most of the time in a r/s, the guy would normally be the one to initiate it. i was just wondering if the ger really likes the guy, would she confess her feelings to the guy or wait until he does?