Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
those guys fling ard eventho got gf, or even bed gers outside or go look for pro.some even got 2-3 gfs at 1 time..haiz...wat on earth is goin on?it really makes mi no confidence of my relationship..
y cant guys jus stay faithful to their gf?y muz they fling ard?izit v diff to stay to 1 gf after many yrs tgr?
i m sorry guys if i have offended u but tats my pt of view...
guys are not the only ones...Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
those guys fling ard eventho got gf, or even bed gers outside or go look for pro.some even got 2-3 gfs at 1 time..haiz...wat on earth is goin on?it really makes mi no confidence of my relationship..
y cant guys jus stay faithful to their gf?y muz they fling ard?izit v diff to stay to 1 gf after many yrs tgr?
Dun like that leh, me with my gf for 12 years liao before she no more my gf. not every one like to change partners one hor?Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
But i tot u girls LIKE these kind of jerks wad. No?Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
all guys got 2 heads and most of them succumb to their dickhead emotion...Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
yup i agree... they seem to just want physical stuff...Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
Nan ren bu huai.. Nu ren bu ai..Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
Think Yunhaier said that he's a vampire...Originally posted by HENG@:humans are all lidat. It would be lovely to become a vampire.
all the good women are marriedOriginally posted by SunRisE:Nan ren bu huai.. Nu ren bu ai..
If both are satisfied with each other.. there's no other reasons that he/she would go out and look for another.. This is too general.. not many guys are like that.. it jus that those around you tend to be like this.. Like everyone says.. aiyah.. all good men either are married with kids.. or attached liao.. or died liao.. -CHOY!-
Is not easy to maintain a long relationship.. when this comes.. it not only being together so simple.. there's a number of things that you must consider.. jus like marriage.. but not to the extend..
Cheers..![]()
ok i want to be a vampyre then.Originally posted by Devil1976:Think Yunhaier said that he's a vampire...![]()
For more information, ask Yun when he gets back....Originally posted by HENG@:ok i want to be a vampyre then.