cos there can only be 1 devilOriginally posted by Devil1976:For more information, ask Yun when he gets back....
Hmm... Why not be a Devil?![]()
12 yrs?? woah... wad happened?Originally posted by Goondu74:Dun like that leh, me with my gf for 12 years liao before she no more my gf. not every one like to change partners one hor?![]()
most of my frens nt like dat, see le, oso ke lian those guys.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
those guys fling ard eventho got gf, or even bed gers outside or go look for pro.some even got 2-3 gfs at 1 time..haiz...wat on earth is goin on?it really makes mi no confidence of my relationship..
y cant guys jus stay faithful to their gf?y muz they fling ard?izit v diff to stay to 1 gf after many yrs tgr?
i m sorry guys if i have offended u but tats my pt of view...
Do you agree with me, if i said that guys play at this stage, is better than they play when they got married? Guess its hard to be faithful since they got a wide numbers of female friends. That means, those guys are emotionally weak.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
those guys fling ard eventho got gf, or even bed gers outside or go look for pro.some even got 2-3 gfs at 1 time..haiz...wat on earth is goin on?it really makes mi no confidence of my relationship..
y cant guys jus stay faithful to their gf?y muz they fling ard?izit v diff to stay to 1 gf after many yrs tgr?
That's not true..?Originally posted by Suicine:cos there can only be 1 devil
*times 2.Originally posted by the Bear:looks like you've met the terrible people...
however, there is this saying.. people are attracted to those who are "dangerous" and will break their hearts... and totally miss the wonderful people who will essentially be wallflowers..
those who flutter like moths to the candles, will eventually be singed...
look for the nice guys.. look hard... and do not fault them for being "boring" because most of the time, good and nice is boring... but they will be good to you..
and remember this... people remember the highlights...
which means that if the guy who loves, honours and respects you, if he screws up, you'll remember that screwup...
and if the piece of crap who is habitually terrible to you, does one thing good for you, you'll remember that one good thing and forget his nasty disposition...
don't bemoan your fate if you remember that good thing.. and forget the tons of good things the good man has done..
it is the fate of many...
Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
No offence taken but are you really moving in the right circles? Maybe the cool crowd you hang out with really dont have the same values that you seem to want. I assuming of course you're hanging out with the cool crowd. Also do not mistake male bravado talk to be real. In my experience immature males like to brag to each other about their conquests but in reality thay are not like that at all. Its usually a load of bs. It's the silent ones who dont want to the caught that are the really dangerous ones IMO. As always YMMV.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
i agree with what u have said. now seems like a lot of guys change liao. last time i used to have a classmate who is very obedient in the past. he is known to be the mr nice guy in my class. but ever since he enter poly,he totally change. not only he likes to flirt around with the gers, and worse he even tell the stories of having sex with other gers to us. it dissapointing to see him turn this way.Originally posted by He77AnGeL:i m kinda "chim sim" wif guys le dunno y cos frm wat i see frm my fren's bf n some of the guys outside or even fren's fren make mi no faith in them..
Yes?Originally posted by Devil1976:Think Yunhaier said that he's a vampire...![]()
what u mean when u say u r a vampire?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes?
Cheers
Damn, i always thought Yun is a gerOriginally posted by Devil1976:For more information, ask Yun when he gets back....
Hmm... Why not be a Devil?![]()
ever considered that the girls preferred wild and dangerous guys?Originally posted by huy:i agree with what u have said. now seems like a lot of guys change liao. last time i used to have a classmate who is very obedient in the past. he is known to be the mr nice guy in my class. but ever since he enter poly,he totally change. not only he likes to flirt around with the gers, and worse he even tell the stories of having sex with other gers to us. it dissapointing to see him turn this way.
Originally posted by blurger:all the good women are married
all the handsome men are gays
You're back already...?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes?
Cheers
Actually... I also don't know...Originally posted by SnowFlag:Damn, i always thought Yun is a ger![]()
I am not completely back - Now holiday season, so manage to find some time to use the internet.Originally posted by Devil1976:You're back already...?![]()
Your body is back but your heart's not with us...?Originally posted by Yunhaier:I am not completely back - Now holiday season, so manage to find some time to use the internet.
Cheers