ok la... genes from dad.. he's abt 1.85m?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah ur family all v tall hor...
Ah? Starhub? Pacificnet? Singnet? Webvisions ah?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ehh... 2 thirds correct... not bad
Am holding an IT helpdesk position
yes pls~ i need a gd comfy pair for work.Originally posted by stormax:I think jurong pt has an outlet. I happened to walk passed one of the closed outlet few mths back.Price reasonable. still wearing them, thinking of buying another pair.
I go n chk 4 u other locations?
wahh...Originally posted by Camellias4me:ok la... genes from dad.. he's abt 1.85m?
3 of us can meet for dinner within this mth loh. What's your working time like? I guess both of us can arrange easier?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:hmmm.... when can i do that?
u seem to noe a lot in this area wor.. u oso in this line or somehow related?Originally posted by stormax:Ah? Starhub? Pacificnet? Singnet? Webvisions ah?
Can understand... bought lots of shoes, but it's terrible. So sometimes oni wore once and then give charity.......Originally posted by Camellias4me:yes pls~ i need a gd comfy pair for work.![]()
whats ur field of work?Originally posted by Camellias4me:yes pls~ i need a gd comfy pair for work.![]()
Maybe like me. My dad's 1.72, mum 1.65, my bro is 1.86Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wahh...
my fren even more power...
his papa mama not v tall ... v avg height ppl...
he is 1.83-1.85... his sister is 1.78
wohoo!
i do rotating 24 hr shifts.. today till next friday will be on every nite 11pm - 8pm.. then tat wkend offOriginally posted by stormax:3 of us can meet for dinner within this mth loh. What's your working time like? I guess both of us can arrange easier?
they got play sports in sch like basketball.. volleyball...?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wahh...
my fren even more power...
his papa mama not v tall ... v avg height ppl...
he is 1.83-1.85... his sister is 1.78
wohoo!
got a feeling that ur hubby would much prefer to be standing nearer ur folks during family portraitsOriginally posted by stormax:Maybe like me. My dad's 1.72, mum 1.65, my bro is 1.86![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u seem to noe a lot in this area wor.. u oso in this line or somehow related?
am at in singtel... but not doing singtel services
not doing singtel services
i lagi sad.. all sit inside cupboard.. waiting for new yr den clear... hahaOriginally posted by stormax:Can understand... bought lots of shoes, but it's terrible. So sometimes oni wore once and then give charity.......
his sister i dunno lah...Originally posted by Camellias4me:they got play sports in sch like basketball.. volleyball...?
liew... scaly ur my superior...Originally posted by stormax:code:?not doing singtel services
Hee! tell you more when we meet. coz abit lazy to write long long answer.
ah? wow! xiong timing ah...... maybe we meet weekend, then you can have your rest too.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i do rotating 24 hr shifts.. today till next friday will be on every nite 11pm - 8pm.. then tat wkend off
saleswoman.. on my feet the whole day...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:whats ur field of work?
100% I'll not be one! hahaha!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:liew... scaly ur my superior...
well if u make it during the coming week.. i can i guess.. but i might be late..? coz might wake up really late..Originally posted by stormax:ah? wow! xiong timing ah...... maybe we meet weekend, then you can have your rest too.
wah 100% opposite from me...Originally posted by Camellias4me:saleswoman.. on my feet the whole day...![]()
No worries!Originally posted by Camellias4me:i lagi sad.. all sit inside cupboard.. waiting for new yr den clear... haha
thanx in advance!
she is not working.. how to be ur superior?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:liew... scaly ur my superior...
guessed so... coz if u were.. u would prolly have reacted when i said i worked in singtelOriginally posted by stormax:100% I'll not be one! hahaha!!
Then you really need a good pair.Originally posted by Camellias4me:saleswoman.. on my feet the whole day...![]()