I think it's a designed shoe so that guy will look taller with the hidden heel yet external view look like those normal height.Originally posted by Camellias4me:hidden heel? 2 in 1?
okok!!Originally posted by stormax:We try next time, ok?![]()
nah... my frens like my ht. they feel safe wif mi ard..haha.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:guess u got lotsa frens who kp u NOT to wear heels when u go out with them
heheh
ok!! hahaha!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Will hold u to that
hmm?
what is it about u thats as easy to spot as ur height?
*gonna act like a buaya and say...*
is it ur beauty?
Yea i noe heels r killer to legsOriginally posted by Camellias4me:nah... my frens like my ht. they feel safe wif mi ard..haha.
flats for mi coz i like to "jiao ta shi di" keke.. heels quite siong on the legs leh.. & i don't like to walk & wobble... haha
Early morning ah? Sardine leh!! Haha!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:okok!!
if u take train from west side to central.. prolly can try..
maybe its the time now... but i cant think of something besides ur height and looks that make u easy to spot..Originally posted by stormax:ok!! hahaha!
no lah.... me nt a beauty.![]()
easy.. juz find a shorter gf. Not a prob wif ur ht.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Will hold u to that
Never been to Turf City b4... but erm.. dun think i am that inferior to wanna get heel inserts to make meself taller
yep!! at work now tooOriginally posted by stormax:Early morning ah? Sardine leh!! Haha!
SO you work in the city?
not beauty la... style! you xing ge~ chang tui mei~~Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:hmm?
what is it about u thats as easy to spot as ur height?
*gonna act like a buaya and say...*
is it ur beauty?
i do have a shorter gf...Originally posted by Camellias4me:easy.. juz find a shorter gf. Not a prob wif ur ht.![]()
need nice shorts/short skirts to show off chang tui mei worOriginally posted by Camellias4me:not beauty la... style! you xing ge~ chang tui mei~~![]()
Can recommend one brand, 3 inches heel but it's very soft n can even run with it. That's the only one dat is so high. Can walk or stand for hours without feeling strain to the legs.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Yea i noe heels r killer to legs
And i have girl frens who cant walk properly in heels too
Haha!! For you to find out, for me to know.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:maybe its the time now... but i cant think of something besides ur height and looks that make u easy to spot..
er hm.. ur dressing?
from where? Ex anot? r u still wearing them?Originally posted by stormax:Can recommend one brand, 3 inches heel but it's very soft n can even run with it. That's the only one dat is so high. Can walk or stand for hours without feeling strain to the legs.
Brand: Ten toes. The sales assistant tell me if nt wat she said, can return n really very soft.
IT ah? Police ah? Watelse...........hmm......... service line ah?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:yep!! at work now too
now u noe i cant be holding any kinda half decent job
ya la.. sure no prob finding 1. Ur gf aso 1.7?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i do have a shorter gf...
and just to point out.. 1.7 is shorter than 1.72
ehh... 2 thirds correct... not badOriginally posted by stormax:IT ah? Police ah? Watelse...........hmm......... service line ah?
got me curious aso...Originally posted by stormax:Haha!! For you to find out, for me to know.![]()
no lah... my gf 1.62 like that oni... but i love her just the sameOriginally posted by Camellias4me:ya la.. sure no prob finding 1. Ur gf aso 1.7?
wa... gd to noe there's so many tall gals ard![]()
wah ur family all v tall hor...Originally posted by Camellias4me:got me curious aso...
btw... my meimei aso 1.72..
ooOoOrr.. 1.62 juz nice~Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:no lah... my gf 1.62 like that oni... but i love her just the same
hmmm.... when can i do that?Originally posted by stormax:Haha!! For you to find out, for me to know.![]()
I think jurong pt has an outlet. I happened to walk passed one of the closed outlet few mths back.Price reasonable. still wearing them, thinking of buying another pair.Originally posted by Camellias4me:from where? Ex anot? r u still wearing them?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:ooOoOrr.. 1.62 juz nice~