If u really don't want..He also got no choice..He can't force u to do things that u don't want..That can be considered rape..And if he use break up to force u to have sex with him..That shows that he is not a good bf to be with..This type of thing should be done willingly then can really enjoy it..Don't give urself too much stress over it..Just go on the holiday with him..Take this time to understand him more and know what sort of person he is..Maybe things will just come naturally..U never know right??Originally posted by beige:i'm having this big big problem with my bf...
both of us just turned 20 tis year and never have sex before... (meaning:both of us are still virgins). all along he has been telling me frankly that he wants sex. but i always decline, saying i'm not ready yet. though he respects my wishes, i know he can't really resist the urge. this is esp when he's in NS and he got buddies who are already very experienced. at the one point in time, he even considered seriously breaking up with me cos i won't give him sex. yes, just plainly for this reason (). well... anw he later didn't.
anw he suggested an overseas trip together... but i'm deliberating whether to go... on one hand, i wanna go together with him to enjoy a break but on the other hand, i know if i do go, there's a very very high possibility that i will lose my virginity.
it's like, though i do love my bf, i still don't have the emotional security to actually to give my virginity to him. maybe also partly cos i'm brought up in a conservative family.
i just wanna go on a nice overseas hol with him, enjoy ourselves, but not to that extent. isn't tis possible? i talked to him about this... he didn't say much. but he did make plainly his stand about what may happen. kinda stress me out...
hmm so is tis my prob, my bf's prob or a non-issue altogether?
i'm also considering whether it's worth it to hold on with him... but just can't bear to break it off...... it's not that i'm not going to do it with him altogether. but i need time... and maybe alot of time...... i'm just not prepared yet.
sighz. i dunno how to put the message across to him manz.
or shd i just convince myself to give it to him?
i don't want to regret whatever decision which i make in the end.
Whether ur bf is a virgin, it is hard to know since u r not him.Originally posted by beige:anw he suggested an overseas trip together... but i'm deliberating whether to go... on one hand, i wanna go together with him to enjoy a break but on the other hand, i know if i do go, there's a very very high possibility that i will lose my virginity.
MeoW MeoW
MeoW MeoW
MeoW MeoWbeing conservative do not mean that u have to be so stiff and 'old-fashion' in thoughts. however, open minded do not mean that u need to have se x to prove ur love. giv it a thought. u posted this means that u know what is right and what is not wise to do.Originally posted by beige:i'm having this big big problem with my bf...
both of us just turned 20 tis year and never have sex before... (meaning:both of us are still virgins). all along he has been telling me frankly that he wants sex. but i always decline, saying i'm not ready yet. though he respects my wishes, i know he can't really resist the urge. this is esp when he's in NS and he got buddies who are already very experienced. at the one point in time, he even considered seriously breaking up with me cos i won't give him sex. yes, just plainly for this reason (). well... anw he later didn't.
anw he suggested an overseas trip together... but i'm deliberating whether to go... on one hand, i wanna go together with him to enjoy a break but on the other hand, i know if i do go, there's a very very high possibility that i will lose my virginity.
it's like, though i do love my bf, i still don't have the emotional security to actually to give my virginity to him. maybe also partly cos i'm brought up in a conservative family.
i just wanna go on a nice overseas hol with him, enjoy ourselves, but not to that extent. isn't tis possible? i talked to him about this... he didn't say much. but he did make plainly his stand about what may happen. kinda stress me out...
i'm also considering whether it's worth it to hold on with him... but just can't bear to break it off...... it's not that i'm not going to do it with him altogether. but i need time... and maybe alot of time...... i'm just not prepared yet.
Originally posted by beige:i'm having this big big problem with my bf...
i rarely post online... but now i feel seriously compelled to say this:Originally posted by beige:i'm having this big big problem with my bf...
haha.. later forget password den jialat liao.. cannot change.. hahaaOriginally posted by the.raven:wear titannium underwear with password locked
reminds me of the windows xp advertismentOriginally posted by the.raven:wear titannium underwear with password locked
Its his problem.Originally posted by beige:hmm so is tis my prob, my bf's prob or a non-issue altogether?
Originally posted by beige:I think it's time you ask yourself what you mean to him.. does he really love you for who you are or does he regard you as merely a means to satisfy him sexually? There're lots of selfish guys around with the view (gf=sex) and who dun give a rat's ass to their gf's feelings and needs. From what i see, many couples just stop becoming lovey-dovey anymore after sex has entered the relationship, and its always the girl who has to bear the psychological and physical aftereffects into their next relationship after both parties call it quits.
...at the one point in time, he even considered seriously breaking up with me cos i won't give him sex. yes, just plainly for this reason ()...
Originally posted by beige:i'm having this big big problem with my bf...
I think he is just like a rapist but will ask permission to have sex with you. After that, he will just go away. If he truly loves you, he should put your self-respect in the top priority. And not his fantasies.Originally posted by beige:i'm having this big big problem with my bf...
You guy most probably is just after you and cannot control his libido.A guy that truly loves you would put your needs before his own if they clash.One point, it is not easy to be a guy in today's world but if you love a girl enough, you will respect her wishes.Really hope you can be strong and tell him firmly.Originally posted by fudgester:Girl, I think you deserve better than this poor excuse for a boyfriend. He has no right whatsoever to demand sex from you. And threatening to break up with you just because you won't give it to him? What on earth....
Then in that case he's not after love. He's after lust. Love and lust are two different things altogether.
Well, yeah, when I was in the army my bunkmates would regal tales about having sex with girls. Well, I couldn't care less about their stories. I'm still a virgin, and I don't even have a girlfriend. If he's suffering from all those stories of his army mates having sex then I should be dead by now.
He's not after your heart, girl. He's after your body. You deserve better.