Why? Richie Sambora backstab u ah?Originally posted by BonJovi:Hey....ani1 here have been backstabb by close frens b4?? share ur stories
REPLY!!!!!!!!!!
u beri cuteOriginally posted by gasband:Why? Richie Sambora backstab u ah?
share share...Originally posted by SGpork:ouch....
this is very common...
Thank youOriginally posted by BonJovi:u beri cute![]()
I nv backstabbed pple in my life b4 or as far as i noe i din.Originally posted by gasband:Thank you
EH...dun backstab me...
Whenever I am backstabbed, i just remind myself that I am a bigger person than they are.Originally posted by BonJovi:I nv backstabbed pple in my life b4 or as far as i noe i din.
But i tink i've been backstabbed by a close fren recently![]()
Well, I have been backstab b4 by my then best friend.Originally posted by BonJovi:Hey....ani1 here have been backstabb by close frens b4?? share ur stories
REPLY!!!!!!!!!!
Oh man......my situation is kinda similar to urs....sadOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Well, I have been backstab b4 by my then best friend.
Make my story simple and short:
I ask him to help me in chasing a girl I like back then. Instead, he used the oppurtunity to chase the girl himself. In the end, I was betrayed by him and he ended together with the girl. He even got out surrounding friends to keep it in the dark from me so that I can't do anything about the situation until its too late to do anything.
Back stabed pretty badly. Wat a "best" fren sia!
Whenever u r backstabbed???? sia lah....u kena backstabbed how many times liao...Originally posted by gasband:Whenever I am backstabbed, i just remind myself that I am a bigger person than they are.
Oh well if thats the case, go give that person 2 punches. I regretted treating my that then best fren too nice.Originally posted by BonJovi:Oh man......my situation is kinda similar to urs....sad
but i hate violenceOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Oh well if thats the case, go give that person 2 punches. I regretted treating my that then best fren too nice.
Lesson learnt' -next time go chase the girl yourself, don't rely on peopleOriginally posted by BonJovi:Oh man......my situation is kinda similar to urs....sad
Reminds me of this TRUE story... 2 CLOSE 'brothers'... Both love the same girl... One of them (call him 'A') knows that his brother loves the same girl (call the other one 'B').... 'A' tried to match them up... But only to realise that the girl is actually only interested in himself... He felt very upset over things... After much of our persuadings, he finally started to date the girl... They're HAPPY together, and STILL is together now...Originally posted by shaunlaw:Well, I have been backstab b4 by my then best friend.
Make my story simple and short:
I ask him to help me in chasing a girl I like back then. Instead, he used the oppurtunity to chase the girl himself. In the end, I was betrayed by him and he ended together with the girl. He even got out surrounding friends to keep it in the dark from me so that I can't do anything about the situation until its too late to do anything.
Back stabed pretty badly. Wat a "best" fren sia!
Pat Pat.Originally posted by BonJovi:I nv backstabbed pple in my life b4 or as far as i noe i din.
But i tink i've been backstabbed by a close fren recently![]()
Hi there, probably you are joking but personally I feel that it's not good to backstab ppl, I have always believe in what goes around comes around so let that person's karma deals with him/her.Originally posted by laurence82:xian xia shou wei qiang....
Dup.Originally posted by laurence82:xian xia shou wei qiang....
e ren xian gao zhuang...Originally posted by Blueskyz:Hi there, probably you are joking but personally I feel that it's not good to backstab ppl, I have always believe in what goes around comes around so let that person's karma deals with him/her.![]()

Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:
Our lives are just like he way this review is written: both the movie and review..Screenplay, direction cast and of cos the....popcorn..anyof these except the last fails and our lives just turn out to be a movie which bombed miserably at the box office
As I began to recollect my science teacher telling that ][b]white light is composed of mainly red, green and blue, I thought of what could have been on the mind of India's finest director.[/b]An examination of sociopolitics[/b] ,the movie oscillates from the past to present and in one point the flashback merges with the present event. This same thing if you deploy as three flashbacks which gets merged with the present through a common incident, you get Aayitha Ezhuthu. Mani Ratnam chooses to adopt a style of film-making which is still in its experimental state, at least in India. The basic rule for the screenplay is that there no rules
There lives in the slum streets, a man who seeks the gun to get big money and status. He serves the politicians ill deeds, spoiling his own hands.
There was this man who would challenge anything he feels is wrong. He would even challenge the dirty politicians by contesting in the elections as an opposition.
There, in the dim-lit, smoky, freaky discotheque, the guy syncs his hips and hops with beauteous babes. He dreams: no violence, no challenges, just girls, and fun, and US
and these are the three shades in the spectrum of today?s young men?the three shades of YUVA.
A ManiRatnam film: As every ManiRatnam film has its own tale to tell, AYUTHA EZHATHU (Tamil version of YUVA) tells about the strength of young men and how each guy can sum up to make a strong nation.
The climax of the film shows a strong young man sitting in the assembly hall. That shows, the end of the film is a start for young men in this country to take the ruling pride.
But YUVA, the lifestyle of young men, runs fast. YUVA, the film, too runs fast. And ManiRatnam is the kind, who makes compact frames and leaves the rest for the viewer to understand. So some moments of the film look abrupt and absurd for a normal filmgoer.
The Last Line: It's nice to see a ManiRatnam film. It?s a fortune to listen to his story. And it's a Bliss to understand the inner sense of it.
As you stroll down the dark cinema hall to watch Aayitha Ezhuthu and if you are a few minutes late, you might assume that the climax is around. So begins the latest Mani Ratnam flick Aayitha Ezhuthu. And hey, you needn't worry for there is lot more to come and even if you miss this first scene, the scene repeats more number of times than the cost of your popcorn. Aayitha Ezhuthu is about serious cinema and not just for the popcorn eating cinema commoner.[/b]