it can also mean that he is smart enough to use the ROM date...if U look from another view.Originally posted by lurve:if he can use your ROM date as a pin, it means he still treasure u mah.
Hi Michelle_sad,Originally posted by Michelle_sad:Everybody said that IÂ’m a fortunate woman, I love him so much, I sacrifice myself, my career to become a full time house wife and birth him two child. And this is what I deserve? My husband was seeing a young girl, she was only 19yrs and IÂ’m 39yrs.
Recently he bought a new hand phone Olio 2288 which he say its from USA, messages started to increase, I asked him, and he said that he was communicating with his boss, I tried checking his hp but I couldnÂ’t find anything, I donÂ’t believe it.
I went to a mobile shop and ask for the same model, IÂ’m shock when the sale assistant told me that this latest hp which got a special confidential folders feature which could stall your confidential contacts info, and when they contact you or you contact them, the normal inbox/outbox or call records show nothing, only when a pin was enter than you could read it. He was stupid to use our ROM date as the pin! Why he forsaken our love and our family, was it my fault to grow old, can I forgive him if he break off with that girl?
X2Originally posted by SunRisE:Hi Michelle_sad,
If you think that your husband is doing something behind your back.. you suspected it.. why not confront him?? At least let him have a chance to explain what's goin on.. rather than "sentenced him to death" right away.. Both of you are married with kids.. This is not jus you and him.. is the family.. and your kids.. think for them too..
If he really mean to hide anything from you.. he wouldn't be so stupid to use the ROM dte as a password.. This means that you still mean to him much.. There's might be a reason why he doing this.. Maybe he doesn't want to hurt you.. and maybe settling with this girl and planning to break off with her?? If there's so much doubt in you..Sit down and have a talk with him.. Don't quarrel.. Communication is very important for you..
Everyone will aged.. don't blame yourself on that.. it's not your fault.. someday that 19 year old girl will be 39 too.. Even being a housewife.. you should also. always upgrade yourself and catch up with the world.. Maybe change your dressing.. your hairstyle.. know more about the world outside.. rather than your world is only on your home and kids.. Now, time changes.. guys no longer like their wives to be like last time..
Hope you are feeling much better! Don't worry.. you both have gone this far.. do not spoilt this marriage jus be cos of one lady out there who is younger than you.. her needs and your needs are different.. What she can give to your hubby is different from you.. Like commitments and responsibilities.. Remember she's young..
Cheers..![]()
Originally posted by Michelle_sad:Everybody said that IÂ’m a fortunate woman, I love him so much, I sacrifice myself, my career to become a full time house wife and birth him two child. And this is what I deserve? My husband was seeing a young girl, she was only 19yrs and IÂ’m 39yrs.
Recently he bought a new hand phone Olio 2288 which he say its from USA, messages started to increase, I asked him, and he said that he was communicating with his boss, I tried checking his hp but I couldnÂ’t find anything, I donÂ’t believe it.
I went to a mobile shop and ask for the same model, IÂ’m shock when the sale assistant told me that this latest hp which got a special confidential folders feature which could stall your confidential contacts info, and when they contact you or you contact them, the normal inbox/outbox or call records show nothing, only when a pin was enter than you could read it. He was stupid to use our ROM date as the pin! Why he forsaken our love and our family, was it my fault to grow old, can I forgive him if he break off with that girl?
when marital problems exist between parents, the kids inevitably get affected.Originally posted by Itachi:i oso haf tis problem in my family i guess.. cos i read my dad's inbox.. dammit... realli lost my respect for him liao.. used to be quite obedient 1. now dun even wanna listen to him liao. guess wad i see.. i see msg calling honey, those love love pic msg.. and even pic msg of ppl farking.. i dunno why they do tis.. i dun think they wanna set this as an example to the children bah.. somemore both my parents are reaching 50 liao!
seeing them drift apart but dunno wad me as the 2nd child can do.. both of them hardly talks. even my maid talks to my dad more.. dammit.. wad can me and my bro do.. my mum still dunno wadz going on.. she less knowledgeable to these hp technology de.. sigh..
seriously i feel sorry for u.. but hope everything will turn up fine for u and ur children.. all the best big jiejie![]()
-_- Obviously you don't know how to read..Originally posted by otacon:So u used the pin number and what messages did u saw?
Well... If you dun trust him, it is better to leave... Actually, it is best that you two sit down face to face and have a talkOriginally posted by Michelle_sad:Everybody said that IÂ’m a fortunate woman, I love him so much, I sacrifice myself, my career to become a full time house wife and birth him two child. And this is what I deserve? My husband was seeing a young girl, she was only 19yrs and IÂ’m 39yrs.
Originally posted by gerrykoh:Before u confront him, make a check on all yr financial affairs- house (do u have a share), bank a/c in both names, safe deposit box, insurance, all his assets (in case u need to sue him for divorce).
Make sure he don't hide his assets.
If u don't have yr own personal bank a/c, then I suggest u go & open one.
Start transfering money from joint a/c into it.
Once u have some money, u have bargaining power.
And it is the most painful times... I think it is better to get the 2 children...Originally posted by rachele:time to be independent liaoz