I dun see anything mentioned about the message in the handphone.Originally posted by verloren:-_- Obviously you don't know how to read..
Originally posted by Michelle_sad:
Everybody said that IÂ’m a fortunate woman, I love him so much, I sacrifice myself, my career to become a full time house wife and birth him two child. And this is what I deserve? My husband was seeing a young girl, she was only 19yrs and IÂ’m 39yrs.
Recently he bought a new hand phone [b]Olio 2288 which he say its from USA, messages started to increase, I asked him, and he said that he was communicating with his boss, I tried checking his hp but I couldnÂ’t find anything, I donÂ’t believe it.
I went to a mobile shop and ask for the same model, IÂ’m shock when the sale assistant told me that this latest hp which got a special confidential folders feature which could stall your confidential contacts info, and when they contact you or you contact them, the normal inbox/outbox or call records show nothing, only when a pin was enter than you could read it. He was stupid to use our ROM date as the pin! Why he forsaken our love and our family, was it my fault to grow old, can I forgive him if he break off with that girl?[/b]
I'm sorry for you ,michelle , I will divorce your husband if I'm u.......Originally posted by shlp:i went to a phone shop yesterday after reading this mail and i really manage to find this OLIO 2288...... The salesman says it is a new phone...just launched. I got a set myself as it is very cheap.
hi, moccaz , did you ask those mobile shops at people park complex, they alway sell excusive brands handphone?? maybe i will check it out n let you noe....Originally posted by moccaz:What the hell is that? Olio 2288? A new mobile ? I surfed the net but so far zero info. about it... helppp.........heheh...
Hmm....But what if his beach gal happens to be a member here...She might just know that it might be her issue that we are discussing about...Afterall her Sugar Daddy caries the "holy"..err i mean olio HPOriginally posted by all_souls:IF her husband really fool around outside... i don think he got the time to see this. Even if he is at home... he will be busy with texting his 'beach gal' with his high tech? olio hp.
Lets hope her husband is not fooling outside la hor.![]()
Oh mann... tats even better! indirectly telling the beach gal to stop fooling around with some one else husband. This kinda gal... cant be up to any good. In the near future, either end up standing at the streets near my house ( geylang ) , ktv ( dirty kinds ) or massage parlour.Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:Hmm....But what if his beach gal happens to be a member here...She might just know that it might be her issue that we are discussing about...Afterall her Sugar Daddy caries the "holy"..err i mean olio HP
Divorce is not the solution lah. Who don't commit mistakes? Look, which human are not attracted by and want to experience nicer things in life? Given the right opportunities, right scenarios.. will you be so sure that you won't give in to temptation??Originally posted by CBSH:I'm sorry for you ,michelle , I will divorce your husband if I'm u.......
Is it me, or do i sense a lack of trust in this relationship? Somehow i feel that the guy has been, as what some other members have said, condemned to the death row before he even has a chance to explain anything.Originally posted by Michelle_sad:Everybody said that IÂ’m a fortunate woman, I love him so much, I sacrifice myself, my career to become a full time house wife and birth him two child. And this is what I deserve? My husband was seeing a young girl, she was only 19yrs and IÂ’m 39yrs.
Recently he bought a new hand phone Olio 2288 which he say its from USA, messages started to increase, I asked him, and he said that he was communicating with his boss, I tried checking his hp but I couldnÂ’t find anything, I donÂ’t believe it.
I went to a mobile shop and ask for the same model, IÂ’m shock when the sale assistant told me that this latest hp which got a special confidential folders feature which could stall your confidential contacts info, and when they contact you or you contact them, the normal inbox/outbox or call records show nothing, only when a pin was enter than you could read it. He was stupid to use our ROM date as the pin! Why he forsaken our love and our family, was it my fault to grow old, can I forgive him if he break off with that girl?
Hi there ........so sorry I don't got down to People's Park complex to get a handphone or to look a handphone, normally I will got down to other shopping centres like Orchard, Raffles Place, well you know lah... and I also don't go down to Mustaffa there also.. not my taste.. but anyway this Olio handphone sounds like something emm... "unique"..Originally posted by CBSH:hi, moccaz , did you ask those mobile shops at people park complex, they alway sell excusive brands handphone?? maybe i will check it out n let you noe....
Hi there ........so sorry I don't got down to People's Park complex to get a handphone or to look for a handphone, normally I will got down to other shopping centres like Orchard, Raffles Place, well you know lah... and I also don't go down to Mustaffa there also.. not my taste.. but anyway this Olio handphone sounds like something emm... "unique"..Originally posted by CBSH:hi, moccaz , did you ask those mobile shops at people park complex, they alway sell excusive brands handphone?? maybe i will check it out n let you noe....
x2Originally posted by skeujin:divorce shd b the last resort....
remember your wedding vows... for better or worse till death do you part....
you married a human... humans make mistakes...
confront him in a reasonable manner n try to work things out...
forgivness is divine.... its hard to forget the pain n hurt bt only wen life has made you taste the bitterness n hardship will you truly appreciate the what you have...
if you cant work things out personally between the 1 of you.. pls go seek guidance from a marriage counsellor
My advice to you :Originally posted by Michelle_sad:Everybody said that IÂ’m a fortunate woman, I love him so much, I sacrifice myself, my career to become a full time house wife and birth him two child. And this is what I deserve? My husband was seeing a young girl, she was only 19yrs and IÂ’m 39yrs.
Recently he bought a new hand phone Olio 2288 which he say its from USA, messages started to increase, I asked him, and he said that he was communicating with his boss, I tried checking his hp but I couldnÂ’t find anything, I donÂ’t believe it.
I went to a mobile shop and ask for the same model, IÂ’m shock when the sale assistant told me that this latest hp which got a special confidential folders feature which could stall your confidential contacts info, and when they contact you or you contact them, the normal inbox/outbox or call records show nothing, only when a pin was enter than you could read it. He was stupid to use our ROM date as the pin! Why he forsaken our love and our family, was it my fault to grow old, can I forgive him if he break off with that girl?