RuthBaby,
All i can say is that you are a real BxxCH,all the kind ppl here are giving me good advice except u.if u got nothing good to say,just shut your chee bye mouth!!bitch
u are not a guy,pls dont act like u know everything in the world.this tread is for guy to answer me...go suck a dick then maybe i consider u qualify to reply this tread...haha!!
Originally posted by RuthBaby:
vti_79,
if u are capable enuff, she wouldnt be paying for ya! hurhurhur! yeah i know... army paying u damn pathetic right? u must have ways mah!
ans:u never been to ns,so u got no right to lecture me!u think i never look for part time meh?no one want to hire a person with green ic!!
if shes chio and and earning 2K or more.. dun think she wanna be with ya... she can go for someone much capable!
ans:u are wrong,i ask her next time if she beautiful already and a guy with $ and car want to woo her then how..she say she will always love me...no matter what happen...from the way u answer me,only bitches like u wouldnt know what love is all about,money faced bitch!!
yr thinking is jus tooooo imature! if u r hoping that she earns 2K a month and can get a hse and car?? u r jus plain childish! u r suppose to give her comfort... and standing side by side to overcome all difficulties in life... u jus wanna the easy way out huh...
ans;i meant we work together so that it will be easier to afford a car and house...in singapore next time,not easy to own a car and a house alone.im not trying to live off her!pls read and understand bf u use your chee bye hand to type...
u wanna to get a chio gf jus to show of to yr frd???? *shakes head*... u sounds jus a like a pimp man! is yr gf for sale? why bother what others say?
ans:which guy dont want their gf to be chio ,u find one then u tell me..not chio somemore,all i require is presentable!!my gf is not for sale maybe u are!!
she has been with u through difficult times...
Im not flamming hor.. jus my few cents worth...
ans:ya, u are not flamming,just barking madly!!
[This message has been edited by RuthBaby (edited 29 January 2002).]