Originally posted by vti_79:
i recently celebrate my 2nd annivesary with my gf.we had been together since my first year of ns and now i had ord...she was still by my side..all of u must have know that this girl really love me!
i know this girl from irc from the first time we meet,i was only prepare to go steady with her on a "walk first seee how" attitude.after a few month,i found that this girl is hopelessly in love with me..she give me all her love and everything..
when i cough,she will get some med to me after work and see me at my house.when i was broke during ns,she pay for some of our date and when i say i want to learn bike,she save up $1 out of her $3 pocket money for me!i told her that if i really got a bike and if we not steady anymore,she will still be the first one to sit my bike..really glad to know such a girl.she is the girl who give me her everything.whatever i want,she will give..include sex!!
but the problem is this girl is not my dream girl.what i want is a girl with brain and a bit of looks..i often dream of me and my future wife earning a$2000 each a month so that we can led a comfortable life...but she earning $1300 at the moment and i ask her to upgrade herself which she did.the way she do things and the way she talk also piss me off sometimes..always say things wrongly and doing things the long way.
for her looks...she wasnt good looking loh!i just want someone who is PRESENTABLE,NOT CHIO..but i felt i couldnt bring her out to see my friends cos of her looks...
all the guys here...i wonder if u agree with me?
for girls right,either we get a one with no looks but got brain...or via visa..but for her,she got none loh...
i am thinking really far loh..cos i want her to be my future wife.
recently she was getting tired of all my nagging..asking her to change this and that and she say she is willing to break up with me and she dont love me as much...
we broke up once and later i patch with her cos i feel that i cant find someone who love me so deeply like her...i may be able to find a chio and smart girl,but will the girl love me so deeply???
shall i follow my dream..find a smart beautiful wife get married,each of us earn a decent sum of $2000 no problem having a nice car and house..but love is so so only..OR
marry my present gf with no looks and brain,live a simple life..evny others with cars and nice houses(i will be very sad,cos im a great car lover)...ENJOY HER DEEPEST LOVE TO ME...while i continue to nag all her wrongdoing till she correct herself FOR THE REST OF MY 30,40,50,60,70,80 YRS OF OUR LIFE?
IF U WERE ME......what is your decision?
if i were u?? hmm.....if i were u i'll go b a monk?? will u do dat??

look the descion is urs k? wat i can do is only advise and hope u'll listen to it k?
well here goes....its a juggle between ya dream gal and a gal whu luvs u deeply...do u luv her bak the same??
if u give her up now wat makes u think u can find another ger whu is meets ur requirments and luvs u bak the same?? u say she cares 4 u a lot...well dats good..and as long as she is presentable whu cares rite?
its ur gf..not other ppl's gf rite? let them say all they wan..
ppl wit big houses and cars well they get them by earnin..or some wit the silver spoon fed in their mouth..u hav dreams of ownin a big house and cars..good go for it...but do it within ur means and not find someone whu earns 2k a mth 2gether wit u.....den wats the point? knoe wat i mean? would u rather have a happi family or hav a family dat hav cars and such and yet an't happi??
look..if u really luv her..den accept whu she is...and dun nag abt her to change...
there's no such thing a perfect dream gal...
a prefect dream gal only appears when u can accept whu she is and not tryin to change her to b ur dream gal......
its alreadi hard eunff to find a ger dat luvs u so much and willin to do so much 4 the bf alreadi... take my advise..if u realli realli like her...den cherish her and dun complain abt her not being able to do tis or dat k?? if not...juz let her go coz she derserves someone whu can luvs her bak equally....
so ask urself..can u accept her?? den u'll get ya answer alreadi
ps...if got spellin mistake pai seh ar..my england not dat powerful

and dun flame mi ar...coz its my pt of view ^-^
------------------
pehhhhhh.......peh pehhhhhhhhh.....peh peh pehhhhhhhhhhhhh~
[This message has been edited by ZecHs (edited 30 January 2002).]