yah... becos chio gals see u oladi run far far.. to them, u r a stinky shit... kekekeke...Originally posted by vti_79:LUCKY NOT MY GF...NOT MY TYPE TOO.....
too much attention already......
she is nice loh.....but so what.....compare to my gf....
i think i still perfer my gf inner beauty.....
cos EXTERIOR BEAUTY WOULDNT LAST FOREVER BUT INNER BEAUTY WOULD!!!!!!!
>>>>BTW,YOUR GF CANT BE ANY BETTER......IF NOT,WHY CHOSE A COCKHAIR....ERRR SORRIE<CURLYHAIR> AS HER BF??
HAHAHAH!!!
tts why they r so compatible....they canx live without each other... thinking it will be the end of the day!Originally posted by nismoS132:did you all notice he said his gf got read this forum oso?
think he dare not post his real thoughts, coz when she saw this thread she wanted to break with him. so not scared liao, cannot anyhow say liao hahaha.
AI YA......your pic also sucks...same same la.........Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:haiyah ok lah ok lah
get on with ur life, sick of your shallow replies liaoz~!
ur gf very good, ok? u are leading a meaningful life, ok? so get on with it, see ur comments everytime only scold people see also sianz...
thanks!!!Originally posted by Solitude-:Excuse me? This is what you EXPECT to see? Oh. Why don't you make YOUR own private forum then?
Don't like? no problem, just delete the post loh.
However i would like to remind you one more time. This is a PUBLIC forum. Anything you say will be subjected to all kinds of comments. Be it positive or negative. It just so happen that your particular post about your gf incured the wrath of some forumers here. Their fault? no?
Don't like, don't post.
And if you believe in yourself, and strong in your cause, no point flaring up, typing in caps, shouting vulgurities like a mad Dog.
You are only subjecting yourself to more critism.
Structure your sentence properly, use good and constructive words and debate back point by point.
We all know you love your gf very much, perhaps you say simply just say, that you have learnt your mistake, was shallow with your thoughts in the past, and now treasure her very much. She is the best thing that ever happened to you.
Then maybe the audience will start to sympathize you, and give you advice regarding your gf.
Note: Im telling you this as a piece of advice and not trying to flame you. I don't wish to see you end up getting heart attack due to too much anger.
p/s: Have a nice day

my real thought are all here.....no hiding....if i really want to hide cos of scare...i see no point..Originally posted by nismoS132:did you all notice he said his gf got read this forum oso?
think he dare not post his real thoughts, coz when she saw this thread she wanted to break with him. so not scared liao, cannot anyhow say liao hahaha.
what u talking??Originally posted by CurlyHair:yah... becos chio gals see u oladi run far far.. to them, u r a stinky shit... kekekeke...
err... dun tell me you shave your lanjiao mor or u actually rebonded yr lanjiao mor also? eeeeeks... you chow bapok!!

In fact, i dun think i know wat ya talking abt.. having bastards like u posting in the forum really degrade the nature of it. oh well, i canx stop u from posting aniway..Originally posted by vti_79:what u talking??
"COCK LAUGAUGE"?? ;-~
I was merely asking to ensure that ur GF was not the only one that needs a raise in her educational statusOriginally posted by vti_79:what about u yourself??
....is it because u cant read the thread need me to explain to u in some other lauguage?
Nothing better to write..then dont waste your time and mine and everybody time!!!
SHUT UP U COCK HAIR.....BETTER THAN U....IF I LOSER THEN U ARE "LOSER'S SHIT" IN THE TOILET BOWL..Originally posted by CurlyHair:In fact, i dun think i know wat ya talking abt.. having bastards like u posting in the forum really degrade the nature of it. oh well, i canx stop u from posting aniway..
LOSERS... and Yr Gf is LOOSE too.. HAHAHA!
Stupid dog, Come bite me lah!
HAHAHAHA!!!
CHOW BAPOK!
so what??Originally posted by Mercury_1:I was merely asking to ensure that ur GF was not the only one that needs a raise in her educational status
I haf a Deg in finance and now working on my MBA if u wanna know
U reflecting yourself huh?Originally posted by vti_79:so what??
degree holder also go and molest and rape ppl!! @@
ppl like u more dangerous than any one else!!!
Opps! HaHa! I knew my wife when we were in sec, So shes my 1st ok? unlike u... dunno if yr gf got kena poke by others? since she is soooo farking loose..Originally posted by vti_79:SHUT UP U COCK HAIR.....BETTER THAN U....IF I LOSER THEN U ARE "LOSER'S SHIT" IN THE TOILET BOWL..
LOOSE???
YOUR GF THEN LOOSE......
LOOSE UNTIL THE CHEE BYE JUICE DRIP ONTO YOUR COCK HAIR.....TOO BIG CANT CONTROL LOH..
COUPLE IN RUBBISH BIN!!!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
My godOriginally posted by vti_79:so what??
degree holder also go and molest and rape ppl!! @@
ppl like u more dangerous than any one else!!!
Originally posted by vti_79:LUCKY NOT MY GF...NOT MY TYPE TOO.....
too much attention already......
she is nice loh.....but so what.....compare to my gf....
i think i still perfer my gf inner beauty.....
cos EXTERIOR BEAUTY WOULDNT LAST FOREVER BUT INNER BEAUTY WOULD!!!!!!!
>>>>BTW,YOUR GF CANT BE ANY BETTER......IF NOT,WHY CHOSE A COCKHAIR....ERRR SORRIE<CURLYHAIR> AS HER BF??
HAHAHAH!!!
Originally posted by vti_79:pls la.... i no need to ask loh.....she AUTOMATICALLY will do it cos she LOVE ME.....
U ARE REALLY A PIG LIVING IN A HUMAN BODY...
LIKE THAT ALSO MUST EXPLAIN TO U!!