cant a person have hobbies?if u like fish,meaning u must marry the fish and give birth to fishes.....Originally posted by Devil1976:I think you should marry the CAR...?
See scolding ppl still dont admit...even other ppl also can feel it....Originally posted by Klactovak:Wah!!! RuthBaby scold people arhhhh... hurhurhur... how you doing?
Thanks!Originally posted by Larry:vti_79:
U don't have a gf to show how pretty she is to your friends. That sounds so shallow.
But 1 thing I have to admit: it's useless holding on to a relationship that is short of 1 party's commitment as sooner or later, it would collapse with dire consequences if one party is too deeply entrenched in it.
Nothing wrong with a thought of a dreamgirl, but is it realistic?? I would like to have Cindy Crawford to be my wife too, if u are asking about dream girls.
Life ain't easy, and please don't complicate it.
Originally posted by Retrac:Thanks for your advice..
So it looks like u just wan a show piece?? how is it that there are guys like u around... it's time to learn that you can't have everything.... chio ger, clever ger, loving ger, sweet ger, and watever more....
it's learning to accept a person for how she is and not wat u want her to be...
be thankful tat she is always there for u... and can love u so deeply... u on the other hand think tat she isn't up to your expectation?? so wat do u REALLY want??
Take some time to ponder... you won't regret. Be fair to her and yourself.
Ya ,agree with u totally...thats why last time confused loh...dontknow which road to take..Originally posted by yuppiez:be happy with wat u have now... stop being so demanding..
what if u really get a girl with brains and looks..
she might not be able to sastified u in some other way...think about it..
what about u yourself??Originally posted by Mercury_1:Wats ur Education level?
wanna see maddog must go spca...look for maddog aka "RUDEBABY"...Originally posted by ms_walkin:another mad dog!
the ppl i scold are not giving me advice....Originally posted by YawnYawn:vti_79 , it seems to me u had nvr like anybody and now u dun even treasure wat u have...love doesn't need any finacial status or wat...as long as u 2 love each other...u 2 can make it thru up and down
shit u,u shld be grateful tat ppl gave u advice,u are in no position to scold them..and worst,wif vulgarities.is there a word call politness in ur dictionary? i am no amazed tat ur gf said tat she doesn't luv u as much....i hope she EVEN DITCH U for a GUY WHO LOVES HER TRULY
Thanks!!!Originally posted by ZecHs:if i were u?? hmm.....if i were u i'll go b a monk?? will u do dat??![]()
look the descion is urs k? wat i can do is only advise and hope u'll listen to it k?
well here goes....its a juggle between ya dream gal and a gal whu luvs u deeply...do u luv her bak the same??
if u give her up now wat makes u think u can find another ger whu is meets ur requirments and luvs u bak the same?? u say she cares 4 u a lot...well dats good..and as long as she is presentable whu cares rite?
its ur gf..not other ppl's gf rite? let them say all they wan..
ppl wit big houses and cars well they get them by earnin..or some wit the silver spoon fed in their mouth..u hav dreams of ownin a big house and cars..good go for it...but do it within ur means and not find someone whu earns 2k a mth 2gether wit u.....den wats the point? knoe wat i mean? would u rather have a happi family or hav a family dat hav cars and such and yet an't happi??
look..if u really luv her..den accept whu she is...and dun nag abt her to change...
there's no such thing a perfect dream gal...
a prefect dream gal only appears when u can accept whu she is and not tryin to change her to b ur dream gal......
its alreadi hard eunff to find a ger dat luvs u so much and willin to do so much 4 the bf alreadi... take my advise..if u realli realli like her...den cherish her and dun complain abt her not being able to do tis or dat k?? if not...juz let her go coz she derserves someone whu can luvs her bak equally....
so ask urself..can u accept her?? den u'll get ya answer alreadi
ps...if got spellin mistake pai seh ar..my england not dat powerful![]()
and dun flame mi ar...coz its my pt of view ^-^
That is just a rough guide.....$2000 not enough la...where got money enough one??Originally posted by bear bear:hurhurhur..........................
lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala..........................................
$2k <--- u serious u wan to earn $2k onli???? hurhurhur
Thanks for being so understanding....Originally posted by Klactovak:hey guys... give vti_79 a break. he's young after all.
i cannot speak for everyone here but when i was young, i'm equally or more shallow. not only that i was a big ego-maniac. just like good wine, it takes time to develop a character of some depth. not that i've made it but we are here to give guidance. but having some flaming is fun too only if it doesn't offend the other guy. so just relax.
i totally agree with u...Originally posted by Crysania:Firstly, 2k can't get you a car.
She does have brains, everyone is born with it.
Most probably you wont be able to get a pretty and smart gf, so be contented with what you have now, before you lose it all.
On the other hand, if she is not really what you want, please spare her and let her go. There are many other guys who will treasure her more than you do.
Originally posted by Bear:i agreed with what u say....but cant stand those girls keep going on nonstop....like i commit a crime like that!!
My advice is, never go to a party which you [b]THINK you will be happier...
vti_79,
There's this other comment for you.. please do not feel offended, but I got a feeling that you come here with a 3/4 filled teapot, with a filter... that means you basically have something on your mind already, and you just want to hear things that supports the idea...
I do understand that maybe some replies are pretty direct, but probably that's the way some people express themselves, esp when you're talking about a girl here. I believe fellow girls will stand by each other as they share thoughts for each other if they feel that they are treated unfairly. Even for guys too.. Think about it...
Furthermore, beyond their angry remarks are some advice which are the important things you are seeking if you genuinely seek views from others here. Probably you may want to think about the rational behind their words. It's just like when we're young, we are often scolded by our parents. They shout... they slap... they beat... but why did that do it?? you became you, a decent proper guy from these harsh punishments right?? There's some truths in people's comments, that's what you want to listen too, though it's harsh...
[/B]
I HAD FOUND THE ANSWER TO MY DOUBT...COS OF U!!!!Originally posted by lestersia:vti_79, chio look dont exist forever, but a good heart can. your present gf may not be capable of rising her financial status, but, I am sorry to say this, it is us GUYS to provide them with comfort, to go out in the working/business world to earn money and cover expenses for both party.
there are tons of ways to convince your gf why she should upgrade or even adopt an entrepreneurer spirit. You have only tried so many ways to get her to increase her chances of improving, and failed, but there many other options left.
true enough, few guys can tahan girls with no look and to take them in as their wife, but fewer amongst those to recognise the hidden treasure beneath the not so presentable appearance.
for a couple who earns an average combined income of 4k, is not enough to cover expenses for a house, car and other luxuries, but you need NO CASH to cover for a open, kind heart like your gf.
if you think, that
1.she has no brains,
2.she has no looks,
3.she has no money,
4.you can find a better girl,
get out of her life, for she deserve a better man than you are.
if you think, that
1. you resign yourself to a simple life
2. forever envying big houses and fast cars,
3. you can never show her in front of your friends,
get out of her life, for she deserve a more matured, down to earth guy than you are.
if you can think, that
1. both of you can change for the better in characteristics
2. her heart is made of gold,
3. you will stop nagging, and sit down to communicate thoughts in a finer way
4. pretty looks will fade over time
5. you will carve yourself a wonderful career path that covers far more expenses for both of you
6. she will continue to sacrifice for you (with brains or no brains)
7. you will never think of messy thoughts of why you dont deserve a pretty, brainy chick,
then i say, you must take her as your wife
otherwise, once again, i say, rather than be agonizing over these issue, get out of her life. she deserve a better man than you are.
you know what i mean, it is the painful truth that hurts you the most. but if you are willing to look forward, the future can be just as sweet for the both of you. You seriously need a change in character and thoughts first.
Thanks for your advice!!Originally posted by forbidden_love:Perhaps dear,
Sometimes the answer really lies in looking into the mirror.
Ask not if she's worthy of you.
Ask yourself if you're worthy of her.
Ask not if she is the one for you.
Ask yourself if you are the one for her.
Perhaps when you realise she's much too good for yourself... then you can save all your troubles.
another barking dog..not someone who can give good advice!!!Originally posted by snazzyk:hey u...suxssss
ur gf deserves some1 better than u! i hope she can find some1 sooo much better than u. You dun deserve her...
What matters importantly is the character, not looks!
Who do u think u r....wake up man...tsktsk
Did i say that sentence???Originally posted by A|one:Hmm...i just wanna ask that since u dun think u can have her as ur future wife, why start the relationship in the first place????
your breasts drop already my balls still havnt drop!!!!Originally posted by RuthBaby:Hiak! i think hes ballz drop liow...
u know what is OUT OF POINT???Originally posted by curiousOrange:Serious Question:
I've got $2000, my girlfriend earns $1300. And no...I can't do Maths.
We need a Jaguar NOW...RITE NOW!!!
PLS HELP!! WAAAAAAAAAHHH!
then u human or not??ask me ask yourself first!!!!!loser in life....GET A LIFE MAN!!!Originally posted by bigdeal:she gave u sex..makeu happy that means she put and thrust u yet u like that.. u human or not? btw i take in second hand goods.. so wats her hp number ah??
Agreed..thanks!!Originally posted by Givache:lolz... =x abit lame leh...
but wats most impt is the feeling...not everyone u love will love u mah...
yes....i totally agreed with u!!!Originally posted by urbanstrawie:Hey , u've got a mirror at ur house rite? Juz in case u dunno wat's the use of a mirror... u can use it to do some reflection.
$2000 can get u no where...esp to a happy life. Unless u're talking abt affording 2 kopi n 2 pratas in a kopitiam...
If there's so many things that u wish that ur gf can change for u, then have u ever thought that ur gf might have the same thinking? Although $1300 is quite a small sum of money for salary , but afterall she's still a woman. YOU ARE A MAN.... and you earn only $2000... alright , nothing wrong with earning $2K a month , but you are actually complaining when you ain't better...
I can't say much abt ur personality , but since someone can loves you so much ... U BETTER TREASURE HER coz i believe no one esle will be blinded by love like she is.
U KNOW WHAT IS OUT OF POINT??Originally posted by RuthBaby:Remember a song fr Pet Shop Boys? Lets Make more Money!!!!!!
Ive got the brain, U got the looks... Lets make more Money!!!
But too bad... neither fr them
U KNOW WHAT IS OUT OF POINT??Originally posted by RuthBaby:Remember a song fr Pet Shop Boys? Lets Make more Money!!!!!!
Ive got the brain, U got the looks... Lets make more Money!!!
But too bad... neither fr them
THATS why i so troubled......i also thinking what u have typed LONG AGO.......thats why so troubled...sigh!!!Originally posted by Malbordus:wah you so confident that after you ditch your current gf, you SURE can find a smart, beautiful wife earning $2000 ah? say until you're like shopping at NTUC like that... pls lah... love KE YU BU KE QIU... i tink hor shldn't be you consider to leave your gf or not... shld be your gf consider to leave you or not... there are so many men in s'pore, u really think no one better than you?