u did not answer my question.....im not asking u whether u look down on me or not??Originally posted by LoVeS:i think ur gf must be blind to haf u as a bf. U are taking her for granted. If u wan her to be so rich then why not u go find a rich old woman n marry wif her?
she is ur gf not a item for u to show off to ur frds, by the way u think u are tat handsome to find such a pretty gf meh?? Pls go in front of the mirror n look at urself whether u can find one which is tt chio. She should be the one be shame of having u as her bf. I LOOK DOWN ON GUY LIKE U!!
What else u know except to yawn and bark??Originally posted by YawnYawn:*YAWN*
pls dont use the word "we"...Originally posted by RuthBaby:VTI,
we are not attacking on U... see... all views come fr both sexes... u shd know where u stand... so, stop all the CCB
everybody make mistake...thanks for correcting my mistake!!!Originally posted by *|azy:piangs.. how smart r u to spel 'vice-versa' as 'via visa'.. 'envy' as 'evny'..
any1 ard sellin mirrors?
opppss... whahah
ya...got one in your mouth now,is it??Originally posted by RuthBaby:cum lelong lelong...
Mi Selling DICKonary!!!
Thanks!Originally posted by Kylista:How COme Guys neVa rEali Much Treasure the haRd times the Girl has bEen Wif u..
Damn..u R rEali Shallow..
Precisely She Luvs You Dat Much..Shes aBle tO accept ALl dAt yOu ARe..Within iS yOur Criticism..It Isnt DAt she Is wiThout the MetaLity..Juz DAt she RespecT u tOo much..
If u dun love her..leave her..dun make use of her feelings..U sound So pathetic..
Being Wif sOmeone..juz Becoz she adores u..and Give u eVerything u need..in Xchange for some self respect and appreciation..u r a fAilure and disappointment
Tok About LookS..how Charming r u..not PResentable..how PResentable wIl u bE in 20 or 30 yeARs time?
Think of the hurT u Inflicted on her..tSk
yaya....u so clever!!!Originally posted by ciara:eheeeemmmm...
pot callin kettle black..
hahaha...
piangs.. if cant afford mirror.. go gt a pool of water wil do la..
oh......didnt i told u not to smell my urine after i pee...silly dog!!!Originally posted by RuthBaby:reflection in hes pool of smelly urine
hahahaha that's why he is interesting? I wanna know what is in his BRAINS??? hahahahahhaOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:one thing to comment:
i think you are really very shallow, a conclusion from your replies.
look who is making the mistake??"hes behalf"Originally posted by RuthBaby:after reading all the doggie barking he made.... i m thinking if someone is posting on hes behalf... no grammer mistakes leh!!!
wahahahahaa!!!!!!
i dont be then u be guy loh,go bangkok change sex ah?Originally posted by RuthBaby:And hor... he shdnt be called a guy in the 1st place!!
pls la....if i am really like what u say ...then i will be scolding everyone here....cos everyone is not on my side...Originally posted by ciara:if 1 person is against u.. maybe.. tt person mt b wrong.. BUT if e whole world disagree w u, its OBVIOUS.. who is e one at fault...
cant even b darin enuff 2 face up ur mistake.. call urself a guy... u can lie 2 urself abt ur mistakes.. but, its obvious 2 al of us..
no1 can hide 4eva la.. childish, shallow, useless bum...
pls la....if i am really like what u say ...then i will be scolding everyone here....cos everyone is not on my side...Originally posted by vti_79:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ciara:
[b]if 1 person is against u.. maybe.. tt person mt b wrong.. BUT if e whole world disagree w u, its OBVIOUS.. who is e one at fault...
cant even b darin enuff 2 face up ur mistake.. call urself a guy... u can lie 2 urself abt ur mistakes.. but, its obvious 2 al of us..
no1 can hide 4eva la.. childish, shallow, useless bum...
Thanks!!Originally posted by TingTing:i think...
u need ur gf more than she needs you. she is able to break it up with you and you, unable to find anyone else went to patch back with her.
vti_79, try to treasure your gf and stop degrading her. If she saw your post, don't you think she would be hurt by it? do you think she would still want to be with you?