if i did not fan xing,i wouldnt post this thread.......Originally posted by IceFlame:i dunno but wat you hav juz said juz piss mi off.
i mean i dun tink yr gf deserves you.
u mean LOOK!
she treat you so well and now you are xian qi her looks, not so well off.
sollie, i've got nutting to say abt you.
go fan xing fan xing oki.
]Originally posted by urbanstrawie:[QUOTE]Originally posted by vti_79:
[b] ok....i get what u are trying to say.....but she told me that she will only love me.if i break with her,she will not go into a relationship again.
my gf also started working already......she works 9-6..after that still got night class
she is much more tired than anyone else....but she still chose to stay with me and keep the relationship running....
so u think she will leave me?she is someone who will go and find me during weekend and wake up early the next morning to catch up on her homework....
i am really the luckiest
man on earth!!!!!!!
I LOVE MY DARLING!!!!!!!!!!
if got chance hor... i wan to slap him also... [/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by RuthBaby:[QUOTE]Originally posted by IceFlame:
[b]i dunno but wat you hav juz said juz piss mi off.
i mean i dun tink yr gf deserves you.
u mean LOOK!
she treat you so well and now you are xian qi her looks, not so well off.
sollie, i've got nutting to say abt you.
go fan xing fan xing oki.
U GOT WHAT RIGHT TO SLAP??...SLAP YOUR CHEE BYE MOUTH LA...U GOT NO RIGHT TO SLAP MY DARLING,OK??GET THIS INTO YOUR FUCKING BRAIN!!Originally posted by bigdeal:i would want to slap her for giving him sex... cheap.. phew~
intro?i push her to u she still come back to me,ok??NOT PROUD BUT THIS IS A FACT.Originally posted by Solitude-:OMFG , this thread is still going on?
hey dude, vti_79
Can you intro your gf to me? I wanna let her listen a song, by destiny's child
It's called INDEPENDANT WOMEN
Get it chump?
READ WHAT I HAD POSTED EARLIER.......SHE STARTED WORKING ALREADY....Originally posted by Solitude-:One piece of advice to you, since that she has chosen you to be her soulmate. You better freaking changed your f*ckedup childish behaviour and treat your lady well.
If not don't blame her for finding a new guy at work. Most women change their priorities when they go out and meet the real world.
They don't have time for little men like you.
Good luck
U balless? When u need to ask yr darling to slap mi? whahahahaha....Originally posted by vti_79:slap me la....i think my darling will give u two tight slap first!!!
haha..after that my darling will sayang me ...
then someone else i think "dogs" come and sayang(lick) her face..haha!!
NOT BAD ALREADY....
Precisely why, she started working already. Anything might happen, maybe not now, maybe in the future who knows. There are so many nice men out there. Well educated, good career/looks and stability. You leh?Originally posted by vti_79:READ WHAT I HAD POSTED EARLIER.......SHE STARTED WORKING ALREADY....
U OPEN YOUR FUCKING EYE AND SEE....COCK LEI!!!!
WASTE SPACE AND TIME!!!
LITTLE MAN IS U,NOT ME...LITTLE AND BRAINLESS FOOL!!!
I think he surfing wrong forum already. He should go talkingcock.comOriginally posted by RuthBaby:Waste Space and Time?
U Mean Bandwidth?![]()
and i hope guys like u shd stop posting rubbish.... wahahhaahaha
pls la.... i no need to ask loh.....she AUTOMATICALLY will do it cos she LOVE ME.....Originally posted by RuthBaby:U balless? When u need to ask yr darling to slap mi? whahahahaha....

U THINK U THINK......JUST DO YOUR DAILY ROUTINE EATING AND SLEEPING LA.....BRAINLESS PIG!!Originally posted by RuthBaby:Cannot tahan... CB CB everywhere... i think he deprive fr sex sia... u need ani OKTs' number? I can get it fr sammy u know?
oh..u are the only person with such nice words....Originally posted by ^FeRRoCiOuS^:deeply in love? woo vti ur prob solve liao ar.. congrate huh.. paiseh i din read finish all the tread.. miss some part in the middle..
when will the wedding bells ringing? :p
hahaha~!Originally posted by bigdeal:can post more comments to make it 50 pages..