Thats because she's the only who's blind enough to allow him to do so.Originally posted by bigdeal:sucks.. i said it many times b4.. i hate bitches who do stuffs b4 marriage.. kan na sai.. and those irresponsible guys ... but vti seems to be responsble wor...
eeeeeeeeeeeeeek... case closed... i wanna puke liao...Originally posted by Solitude-:"Knn lah *cough* simi LJ *cough* LJ is *cough* You *cough* suck for *cough* me "
I also wish ppl like u just stop posting too...Originally posted by RuthBaby:Waste Space and Time?
U Mean Bandwidth?![]()
and i hope guys like u shd stop posting rubbish.... wahahhaahaha
SOLITUDE & RUTHBABY=>Originally posted by Solitude-:I think he surfing wrong forum already. He should go talkingcock.com
This fellow really cock
of course i have my good point.....every human is like that.....no one perfect....Originally posted by medicheng:sigh..... wonders what your gf sees in you? I think you both are wasting the time together.
grow up please.
u want anal sex....go to ruthbaby......bored and brainless ppl like her will only be too happy to serve u!!!!Originally posted by bigdeal:oh.. that guy had anal sex?? eekkkkkkk phew~
thanks for having confidence in me....Originally posted by bigdeal:sucks.. i said it many times b4.. i hate bitches who do stuffs b4 marriage.. kan na sai.. and those irresponsible guys ... but vti seems to be responsble wor...
sorie loh.. dun think i have fetish 4 tt... keep yr bitch groaning in yr 2 inch "long" farking chow lan jiao!!!Originally posted by vti_79:u want anal sex....go to ruthbaby......bored and brainless ppl like her will only be too happy to serve u!!!!
hahaha!!
dun mislead him in yr double meaning reply... or else the simple brained guy thinks other wise... wahhahahahaahOriginally posted by bigdeal:sucks.. i said it many times b4.. i hate bitches who do stuffs b4 marriage.. kan na sai.. and those irresponsible guys ... but vti seems to be responsble wor...
Thats because she's the only who's blind enough to allow him to do so.Originally posted by Solitude-:[QUOTE]Originally posted by bigdeal:
[b]sucks.. i said it many times b4.. i hate bitches who do stuffs b4 marriage.. kan na sai.. and those irresponsible guys ... but vti seems to be responsble wor...
hei everyone...look at the way she talk......my gf she also says.....MY GF GOT OFFEND U AH?Originally posted by RuthBaby:no fish, prawn also can...
tts why they r so compatible...
i wouldnt be surprise if hes gal scolds LJ LJ....
I THINK U ARE A BASTARD too....if u just join in...pls read all the pages bf u open your mouth and talk....Originally posted by CurlyHair:Wow.. Having a gd time here?
BTW, i think VTI is a bastard
DONT KNOW I CANT HELP U..IF YOUR IQ SO LOW....Originally posted by CurlyHair:VTI ar? Dont know what u barking abt.. keeping calling people names. i guess u need to wee wee and take a look at yrself. u are aint gd either. and as for yr gf, i pity her. being led by a bastard like u!