i will not be told what to do.Originally posted by Canavaro:Whatever she does, nothing concerns you.
If you don't like this story, you can just don't view it.
Why don't you dig a hole and put yourself in the hole and stop bothering people?
Oh yeah, please grow up and F-Off!
***WE WANT STORY***
eh stop it lah you stupid foxwalk!!!Originally posted by foxwalk:i will not be told what to do.
f- u
wha... do u know i was told to f-off 1st before i told the other person to f-off. and btw since u cant read english, i shd repeat: i'm not a guy (and definitely older than u). and i'm entitled to my views. and i dun even care u dun like me.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:eh stop it lah you stupid foxwalk!!!
can't stand you anymore leh!! come in and tok cok scold vulgar words only!
you don't like, you don't read lah.
sibei childish leh you.
i assume you are a guy. it's so ungentleman to pick fights or quarrel with a girl.
i also assume you are like 14 or 15 or 16 years old.
GROW UP.
I agree, you are right about saying that you are not writing a resume. In that you would probably have your name address and others. As such, this is not a resume.Originally posted by kiekie:** Coughz** Thanks huh.. ya, maybe u r right. There’s more to come. U might even call me a slut or unfaithful…. But I m not writing a resume, its juz tat I jot down all the past in a so call ‘diary’. I posted all the dates to keep track as well as to remind myself wat I had posted or missed so far.
Mayb guys out there will feel tat I m a nonsense or wat, but as I mentioned earlier, I dun mind any –ve remarks. I mean these r my past and I found this forum a good place for me to voice out my hidden past. Cuz not every single thing tat happened n ur life u r able to confide in ur fren. Sometimes, I feel tat writing down is a good way of expressing ur thoughts and venting ur agonies.
they have a word for people who say things like "voice out my past" -- cretin.Originally posted by Shake_Spear:I agree, you are right about saying that you are not writing a resume. In that you would probably have your name address and others. As such, this is not a resume.
I believe that some people even if they write down something, they might have the need to write it down several time before they can remembe it. It is how children are taught how to learn to read and write characters.
But then I'm somehow amazed by how a person can voice out the past. I have always thought that people can voice out opinions or thoughts. May be its something new and i'm not in touch with the newest of trends. To add to that, I have heard of hidden pasts or mysteries being uncovered. I might need to learn how to "Voice a Past". Learning is a life long process and one might even learn new things on one's death bed.
...Life is a Learning process
What's wrong with this kid?Originally posted by foxwalk:they have a word for people who say things like "voice out my past" -- cretin.
it was meant to be sarcasm. kk.Originally posted by foxwalk:wha... do u know i was told to f-off 1st before i told the other person to f-off. and btw since u cant read english, i shd repeat: i'm not a guy (and definitely older than u). and i'm entitled to my views. and i dun even care u dun like me.
bite me
ps: only idiots assume.
my english is definitely better than yours and i do not need you to tell me that. i've known the word cretin for as long as you've been one.Originally posted by kiekie:Originally posted by Shake_Spear:
I agree, you are right about saying that you are not writing a resume. In that you would probably have your name address and others. As such, this is not a resume.
I believe that some people even if they write down something, they might have the need to write it down several time before they can remembe it. It is how children are taught how to learn to read and write characters.
But then I'm somehow amazed by how a person can voice out the past. I have always thought that people can voice out opinions or thoughts. May be its something new and i'm not in touch with the newest of trends. To add to that, I have heard of hidden pasts or mysteries being uncovered. I might need to learn how to "Voice a Past". Learning is a life long process and one might even learn new things on one's death bed.
...Life is a Learning process
they have a word for people who say things like "voice out my past" -- cretin.
Hi foxwalk, i know u rhave a problem wif me, so scold me alone will do, u dun have to scold others who support my opinions and blame pple.
And pls leh, dun think ur Ang mo good; u r every pro la, say ppl cretin, i dun tink u cud be any better. Pls check out wat is cretin b4 u post it up. I think ur head muz be sot sot...
ayla, it's good to see that you're a fair person in here. like u've said, i merely voiced my views and exercised some sarcasm in my comment that keikei (or whatever that is) said i cursed her. i left 2 liners. those are meant to be my opinion, and i was not inciting public hate like what she did (as u can see in a couple of posts of hers)Originally posted by Ayla:Come on gals, cool it...
I've always felt that a forum is for everyone to point out their views, list out their perceptions in life, vent out their anger or even share their problems or happiness with all. Isn't that a good thing?
Everyone has their rights to comment on whatever they like...
Fox, you have your rights to point out your opinions,
and
Kiekie, you have the courage to share your story with us...
But, you all shouldn't be fighting after you've got your rights!!!
Whatever it is, I hope that the 2 of you can calm down... Fox, let Kiekie finish her story ba... And Kiekie, you have to accept whatever negative remarks the forumnites gives here, because human thinks differently. Try to think in a different perception and you will see the picture...
Juz my 2 cents worth of opinion... Sorry if I've offended anyone...
The real problem is not whether machines think but whether men do.Originally posted by Ayla:Come on gals, cool it...
Try to think in a different perception and you will see the picture...
Juz my 2 cents worth of opinion... Sorry if I've offended anyone...
wat do u mean shake spear? sry.. i dun quite get it. can u kindly elaborate on it? thanks..Originally posted by Shake_Spear:The real problem is not whether machines think but whether men do.
B. F. Skinner
u din look pretty when i was sarcastic to u, and took it tt i was cursing u. it's a fine line, where fools often fall on the wrong side.Originally posted by kiekie:** Coughz** Thanks huh.. ya, maybe u r right. There’s more to come. U might even call me a slut or unfaithful…. But I m not writing a resume, its juz tat I jot down all the past in a so call ‘diary’. I posted all the dates to keep track as well as to remind myself wat I had posted or missed so far.
Mayb guys out there will feel tat I m a nonsense or wat, but as I mentioned earlier, I dun mind any –ve remarks. I mean these r my past and I found this forum a good place for me to voice out my hidden past. Cuz not every single thing tat happened n ur life u r able to confide in ur fren. Sometimes, I feel tat writing down is a good way of expressing ur thoughts and venting ur agonies.