tt's exactly what u r.Originally posted by kiekie:After avoiding and hiding for a few days, i had no choice..but to meet him at a coffee shop near my house.
He was drunk and he poured out his sorrows to me. Saying tat he was useless and everyone looks down upon him.
His eldest bro was a lecturer in NTU(unbelievable rite? In the beginning i oso dun believe, but when i went to his huse and saw all his bro books and stuffs, I was amazed. ) his younger sister was married and had already has 2 kids, while there he was.. a jobless lao beng.
I was crying in my heart cuz my feeling for him is genuine. I felt heart pain when he said all tat and now he had got nothing.. I told him his gf of 6yr still loves him alot and begged him not to find me anymore.
But he refused, he said tat he knew she was very good to him tats y he dun want to waste her time or to hurt her anymore. I was really confused but i had already made up my mind to leave. In fact i shouldn't have exist!!! I really hated myself for being a bitch.. and bf snatcher.. which i nv imagine i wud be..
fox can you just stop please. Be kind and Let her continue with her story.Originally posted by foxwalk:tt's exactly what u r.
At last we can hear her finish the whole storyOriginally posted by foxwalk:
yup time for bedtime
Originally posted by pysche:Yah, its true. Thanks pysche, u guys r really patient wif my long winded encounters.
Actually no 1 can help things regarding r/s......
No 1 will understand how u fell......
The best way is shut yourself off & takes time to heal.......[/b]
Actually we should feel glad tat u r actually sharing your story here & there's nothing to thanks bcos we did not do much to help u.....Originally posted by kiekie:Yah, its true. Thanks pysche, u guys r really patient wif my long winded encounters.
And now i m glad tat i had found the guy of my life whom i hope to be wif him till death pull us apart. He was the only guy i cud rely on and is always there for me.Of cuz there's oso ups and downs, but those are all tiny beans. We quarrel and make up fast.
Gratz At least you have a blissful ending....Originally posted by kiekie:[quote]Originally posted by kiekie:
[b]Since then i changed my hp number and moved to my current bf huse, so he cudn't contact me..
The last thing is i got pregnt again! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I dun dare to tell J of coz because he actuali proposed to me b4 i left him and he even refurnished his bedroom, bought new furniture like bed frame, wardrobe and 2 glass cabinets to display his collection of lighters.
Afraid tat my current bf wud mind abt my past, i told him the truth. Cuz i dun want him to find out abt the past which i did not tell him from other pple. I might as well come clean with him.
Maybe god took pity on me or watever
He even lent me $ for the abortn, u say la.. this type of guy where to find? who will want to carry this type of burden? so i m grateful and thankful to have him by my side all these yrs.
And i love him, yes i do.. as for all my ex, i dun bear any feelings for them anymore, since it was so long ago.
And i want to be a good and faithful gf and wife to my husband-to-be 4 ever.
excuse me, u r the one who wrote paragraphs to run me down. like i've said i merely dropped 2 sentences. did u not count?Originally posted by kiekie:fox, pls read this in a s l o w pace k, so tat u wun feel tat i m trying to quarrel wif u.** PEACE** is all i ask for.
fox yah it was true tat i was riled up by ur threads cuz i find tat u had some prejudices against me. I duno y, mayb u r younger and can't tolerate bad comments.
juz want to clarify with u, i mentioned tat i dun mind -ve comments which is true.
As u mentioned earlier tat i posted all the dates like a resume and i was lame, i dun take them to heart wat, i mean pple have diff opinions.
Hope u can understand why i say u're childish. Its like i wasn't able to post here few days ago cuz i was busy and my dad was hit by a vehicle. I ve got lots of things to handle.. and when i got back, i saw ur thread.. it was so hurting. Does it hurt more when a person says tat u r childish or u r killed by ur loved ones or u r finding another person to add to ur resume??
Mayb u still dun get my point... tats y u continue to post all those threads.
I know u r juz doing tat to spite me, i can understand thoroughly, but i juz can't believe tat u can make a mountain out of a molehill.
I already told u tat i wana stop all these, y u still hanged on to it? Can't u let me complete my personal encounters in peace?
Well, in chinese they say bu da bu xiang shi. I tink its true. Who knows one day we might argue and fight till we become gd frenz.![]()
when did u ever close your legs in the past 7 years anyway?Originally posted by kiekie:[quote]Originally posted by kiekie:
[b]Since then i changed my hp number and moved to my current bf huse, so he cudn't contact me..
The last thing is i got pregnt again! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I dun dare to tell J of coz because he actuali proposed to me b4 i left him and he even refurnished his bedroom, bought new furniture like bed frame, wardrobe and 2 glass cabinets to display his collection of lighters.
Afraid tat my current bf wud mind abt my past, i told him the truth. Cuz i dun want him to find out abt the past which i did not tell him from other pple. I might as well come clean with him.
Maybe god took pity on me or watever
He even lent me $ for the abortn, u say la.. this type of guy where to find? who will want to carry this type of burden? so i m grateful and thankful to have him by my side all these yrs.
And i love him, yes i do.. as for all my ex, i dun bear any feelings for them anymore, since it was so long ago.
And i want to be a good and faithful gf and wife to my husband-to-be 4 ever.
it was definitely fun to irritate u and ur clones.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:hush already fox!
it was kinda irritating to see your bo liao posts in between kiekie's posts of her story.
I can say that this f-ker is really sickening. I think you really need mental consultation seriously.Originally posted by foxwalk:it was definitely fun to irritate u and ur clones.
so u can comment and i cant. who do u think u r? keikei's dog i suppose.Originally posted by Canavaro:I can say that this f-ker is really sickening. I think you really need mental consultation seriously.
I never see someone like you before, you are really sick.
Kiekie said enough is enough, what else do you want? Come, my dog's tail.