Actually, as fox had mentioned, those r my own mistakes.Originally posted by spaded:great story.even tho my heart goes out to you (for meeting all the sickening guys)..
i still find fox's comments hilarious! XD sarcasm makes me high. sorry.
Hmm... Are you the Joanne we saw at Lao Pa Sat?Originally posted by joanne:kiekie,
i thot it's really courageous of u to post your story here. ignore those who wanna flame u! some ppl jus wanna create trouble. dun let them affect u!
all e best to ur current r/s!![]()
hahaha, yes Devil. that's me!Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Are you the Joanne we saw at Lao Pa Sat?![]()
How have you been..??Originally posted by joanne:hahaha, yes Devil. that's me!![]()
haha, dunwan lah i shyOriginally posted by Devil1976:How have you been..??Joining us for BBQ tomorrow...?
Busy with TONS of WORK lah... Really BUSY MAN... So planning on a job search after that or further studies?Originally posted by joanne:haha, dunwan lah i shy
i'm okay leh. still the same, last year in my Uni. hee~ u leh?
me ar.. planning to further studies, but must see how first. no $$$ leh. hahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:Busy with TONS of WORK lah... Really BUSY MAN... So planning on a job search after that or further studies?![]()
You BET it was FUN! ESPECIALLY the LAST PART where we got to see people kena SABOTAGED... VOriginally posted by joanne:me ar.. planning to further studies, but must see how first. no $$$ leh. hahahawas the BBQ fun?
i got a b3 for my english and MT....but the rest sux..Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Beautiful twist in the end...
Good and precise use of language, varying sentence structures and you used a wide range of vocabulary...
Wondered how you got 30 points