Everyone made mistakes in their life. Most importantly , they must learn from it.Originally posted by kiekie:Thanks for all ur advices.
In fact i tot i had gotten out of it, i always tried not to tink abt the process tat i had gone thru and avoid any topics related to it. I nv bring up these to any of my buddies except 1 who was my closest sis cuz i dun want to be reminded of my wrong deeds.
Reflecting on wat foxwalk had said....U r a serial killer! i realised tat i had been deceiving myself all these while.
Thinking back, Actually i mind a lot abt my abortions. Whenever i saw any movies related to it or heard my colleagues talking abt it, i will pretend tat i dun feel anyting. In fact, my heart was throbbing in pain. what else can i do? cry in front of my frenz telling them abt my abortions?
If its not for my character, i dun tink i cud even have the opportunity to post my encounters here.

Fox can make peace with kiekie bcos i feel that different ppl have different mindset and tends to overlook thing at different angle so juz make peace then you got more friends ma....Originally posted by foxwalk:she started by saying that she welcomes all comments, and when i posted something sarcastic "looking for another bf cuz she got dumped" (as inspired from the lame way she dates all her r/s. look at it. it's one after another. i dun think this kid knows what's love in the first place. i don't claim to know it all, but at least i'm not the kind of wise idiot to begin one r/s right after one ends), she reacted in all crazy ways. i posted 2 lines, she bombed me paragraphs with my names in caps. she gained public sympathy thru inciting public hate for me. oh well. she can do that. i don't have sympathy for people with low intellect, i'm sorry but that's me. she can't eve see the difference between sarcasm and "cursing and swearing". in fact she swore at me like i dunno how many times.
i din think she needed help so why is she posting there anyway? note that i dun like people who post nonsense as replies in aunt agony. however i feel that what is she doing there, but showcasing her r/s for all to see her as desirable.
i think all her mistakes are her own doing.
and if you looked back at how she replied to me with her "i dont think u even had anyone before", she obviously is someone who prides herself on having many relationships, and looks down (for whatever stupid reason there might be) on others who've had fewer or none.
it's none of anyone's concern if i'm attached, i don't think she should even ask in the 1st place. if it satisfies her curiosity, yes i'm happily attached. and i'm NOT the kind who rebounds so quickly.
because i do know more about love than her, despite not having an impressive r/s resume.
i'm sorry but i really cannot tolerate those who seek sympathy and have a rational intelligence that appears to mismatch her chronological age.
to kiekie, sorry i posted here again though i said i would not.
that's exactly my point!Originally posted by Magnus:Yes, this is a forum, your exploits are opened for all to see. You should be expecting both good or not so good responses.
I would guess you have way way too much freedom.
- To have have so many relationship at such a young age.
- 'O' levels are very important, my parents would break my legs if my studies slide.
- To have casual sex and 2 abortions?
Where your parents when you have all this problems?
In my parent's words, it call 'Zi Ai' or 'self respect for ownself'.
What's the world coming to now??
Originally posted by kiekie:i really duno when u r going to stop all these..............................and make me wonder how ur bf can tahan a gf like u when u both quarrel. Never ending....
yah, i know after reading this, u r sure going to explode again. I m prepared.......... liao. i think u got some attitude problem or watever.
wats wrong wif u huh? this is my life leh, canot change the past mah, wat do u espect me to do? u wana turn back the times for me issit?
F**k off la! Go and start your own thread and KPKB.Originally posted by foxwalk:
yes u r right.. i exploded into laughter![color]
I dun have an attitude problem, its you who have a problem with my attitude
well u claimed to not quarrel and see what happens.. i know why u din quarrel, cuz u simply dunno how to.
what a fun thread.
change the constitution lah you anti social freak,Originally posted by cooleo:F**k off la! Go and start your own thread and KPKB.
(WHO'S NEXT TO BE IRRITATING?!)
Originally posted by kiekie:updated info
1st=1995 Nov to 1997 Nov= 2yr
2nd=1998 Jan to 1998 Nov= 10mth
3rd=1999 Jan to 1999 Sept =8mth
4th=1999 Sept to 2000 Dec =1yr 5mth
5th=2001 CNY to 2001 April= 3mth
6th=2001 april to 2001 sept= 5mth
7th= 2001 sept to now 2004 =3yr+
sry some errors so i had recalculated.
I believe in fair arguments. This is a forum for discussions and arguements, am I right? If there is any action to be taken it should be against people who are making use of foul language here and who are not contributing to the arguement.Originally posted by Devil1976:People.. Pls respect and believe yourselves as I would respect you all as ADULTS...
As I've said, if you want to, just make your points.. Just let her vent out her stories.. Afterall, isn't that what AA is for..?
Don't wish to take unnecessary actions especially when you all are adults...?
THANK YOU.![]()
This is a free forum so anyone can give his own views and arguements. You wanted to let go here and so did you, she wants to argue against you and as such she has the right to.Originally posted by kiekie:hi can u give me some advice? its abt my true life stories. i suppose u had read abt them...
i only meant to type them out to let go my past, not to made myself a publicity, to gain symphathy. really.
and i duno how to stop foxwalk............................. haiz, u should noe wat i mean. I wana make peace, but she refused and kept pm me. i realy dun want her to disturb my life now...........its so annoying.
i told myself umpteen times not to bother abt her postings against me, but i juz cudn't refrain myself from posting back.
i m so vexed.....................
sry and thanks for ur time.
Yeah.Originally posted by kiekie:ya its true tat i pm some of u here seeking for advices on how to stop this matter. As in i really hope tat it wud stop...............so i chose method 1 which pysche had advised; tat is to keep quiet and ignore her posts, gradually she will get tired and stop.
thx really esp to dos who replied me with great advices. i mean they r of great help not onli for now but for life. i believe i got to stop posting in my thread..it has being quite a headache for a while... and thanks for ur advices.
in fact i posted them to let them off my chest not to seek advices. i mean how cud a person dare to tell another person in face abt such things tat happened in her life? of cuz i dun dare, i felt ashamed. Hence, i tot writing down in a forum wud be a better form of way to express myself..so i did. cuz u dun know me in person.
well everyone makes mistakes in their life, but life still has to go on..
Originally posted by Shake_Spear:I believe in fair arguments. This is a forum for discussions and arguements, am I right? If there is any action to be taken it should be against people who are making use of foul language here and who are not contributing to the arguement.
Use soft words and hard arguments-- Unknown