dot lah you. Who are you to declare that gays are going against the so called "laws of nature"? You created human beings is it?? Being a gay is a choice. If ppl want to be a gay that is their problem and their suffering. Who are you to go all the way and try to convert them just becos you have some kind of biasness against homosexuals? I think you should wake up. Why should people conform to your idea on what you like society to be? there is nothing wrong in making a personal choice, you should not force/impose your thinking on other people.Originally posted by Ledikusa:Why Don't You Try to turn back heterosexual?
Why Do you Like guys?
Why Can't You Like girls?
Why Must fight against the law of nature?
Do you feel more secured when you are with guys? If so, build up your self-confidence, the safe feeling you feel when you are with guys is actually more of brotherhood than love.
I had a friend who.. was a gay. But i made him promised to me turn back. He eventually did. After getting ditched by a fellow gay. He has a steady Girlfriend now. But, neverthless, a leopard can't change its spots, he still remained a little girlish. But it doesn't hurt.
Wake up. Gays are normal humans, just that they find more comfort in being with guys than girls. They find having sex with girls being digusting, they like the power of being overpowered. They want to have someone protecting them, not vise versa.
Man are half woman. As stated in the gene technology. Thats why most men may find themself attracted to guys. But, its actually a sign of weakness. Do not let your low esteem, low popularity, low image, low confidence affect you for life. Find yourself an ambition, try hanging out with girls on a 1 on 1 date. Learn to flirt around. Soon, you will find yourself being more attracted to girls, although the feeling towards guys may not disappear totally, it is an improvement, and your parents would be pleased. Believe in yourself. But, make sure you do not regret your decision. Take care, and make up your mind soon. Do not procrastinate.
are u kidding?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Help..i need help...
how to explain to them.....
steady..steady....Originally posted by Patrik:This will not happen to me in the first place..
Although i had thoughts of turning gay..![]()
eh shade343 u d|ckhead, I think Ledikusa is making a valid point. What sort of argument are you trying to make "You created human beings is it??" "You created human beings is it?? " He isnt trying to convert them, he is just giving a suggestion. Maybe sbsk needs genuine help. He could give heterosexuality a try. If he thinks not, so be it.Originally posted by shade343:dot lah you. Who are you to declare that gays are going against the so called "laws of nature"? You created human beings is it?? Being a gay is a choice. If ppl want to be a gay that is their problem and their suffering. Who are you to go all the way and try to convert them just becos you have some kind of biasness against homosexuals? I think you should wake up. Why should people conform to your idea on what you like society to be? there is nothing wrong in making a personal choice, you should not force/impose your thinking on other people.
its normal to have thoughts...but wat matters is that whether u have genuine interests n attraction towards guys...ask urself thatOriginally posted by Patrik:This will not happen to me in the first place..
Although i had thoughts of turning gay..![]()
genes? what genes? thats rubbish. Its a matter of personal choice. Thats why some ppl are bisexuals too.Originally posted by bratpig:tell your parents the gay genes are passed down from your ancestors...henceforth....being a gay is not your choice....it has gotta do with the genes...damn
oi. read tt Ledikusa post again. He tried to convert his gay friend because he does not like gays. What kind of logic is that? Are you suggesting that you enjoy doing or being someone against your wishes?? My point is that, he has no status to judge on who shouldnt be gay or why you shldnt be gay. And please, Im not a dickhead, although I behave like one--cos I accepted a low paying job.....Originally posted by nympho:eh shade343 u d|ckhead, I think Ledikusa is making a valid point. What sort of argument are you trying to make "You created human beings is it??" "You created human beings is it?? " He isnt trying to convert them, he is just giving a suggestion. Maybe sbsk needs genuine help. He could give heterosexuality a try. If he thinks not, so be it.
Maybe you are gh3y. If so, PM me
wah...dont scold me leh...proof belowOriginally posted by shade343:genes? what genes? thats rubbish. Its a matter of personal choice. Thats why some ppl are bisexuals too.
LL loh. nothing u can do also. them discovering is one thing. u coming out into the open is another. most of my lesbian friends do really tell their parents. those who did, did because their parents found out n confronted them. my close friend now, she thinks her mother knows... but she hasn't told them and officially, her parents "don't know" but i guess her mom can guess.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Help..i need help...
sian liao u spoiled my fun...i was beoing the gals thru my sunglasses leh...Originally posted by HENG@:anyways, for all your infos... SBSK is just crapping. u seriously think he's gay? last I met him at an sgforum sentosa outing, he was so busy bioing gals left right n center that he didn't just nosebleed... he also bleed from the eyes.![]()
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Help..i need help...

yr sunglasses cannot hide the streams of bloody flowing down from your eyes loh...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wahhh
sian liao u spoiled my fun...i was beoing the gals thru my sunglasses leh...
how u all noticed 1..wt.f
omg omg
jialat..the mod going to ban me soon for false report jialat jialat
aiyo how how how..
nono I not scolding you. i scolding those dumb scientist. How they explain the presences of bisexuals?Originally posted by bratpig:wah...dont scold me leh...proof below
Hamer (a spcialist in the field of genetics) found a maternal inheritance pattern for male homosexuality He apparently found five X-chromosome markers, leading to talk of an X-linked homosexuality 'gene'.
Most recently, in 1995, two scientists made a highly publicised announcement that a gene transplanted into fruit flies produced homosexual behaviour
why u scold me rubbish?![]()
nope. no hard feelings. I have 2 friends who are gay, and I respect their decision. Some of my friends are also effeminate. Im okay with that. Its nothing wrong. I mean, have they actually caused destruction or brought about unhappiness to someone because of being a homosexual? No right? so its ok to be one. Its just that some ppl with "Holier than thou" attitude really pisses me off and I cant stand that. So thats why I rebutt. Not that im supporting gays, but Im being fair here.Originally posted by nympho:alright alright, but say, for the majority of us, we discover one of our friends is gay or sth, we probably would try to do something. we prob wont stand there and say "sure, go ahead". i doubt.
btw, shade343, no hard(hehehe) feelings yea