LOL. I think tts pretty obvious judging frm his contradictory post from zaogeng to gay. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOriginally posted by HENG@:anyways, for all your infos... SBSK is just crapping. u seriously think he's gay? last I met him at an sgforum sentosa outing, he was so busy bioing gals left right n center that he didn't just nosebleed... he also bleed from the eyes.![]()
you.Originally posted by Lim Li Hao Matthew:who who is a gay?
Eheh. Just to ask you ah, You stil in London? have you found out who is miss Victoria?Originally posted by HENG@:anyways, for all your infos... SBSK is just crapping. u seriously think he's gay? last I met him at an sgforum sentosa outing, he was so busy bioing gals left right n center that he didn't just nosebleed... he also bleed from the eyes.![]()
its not that funny ah. my best mate here had a hard time to tell her friends she was gay. the problem is some ppl simply start avoiding u... n thats not a nice thing to do, apparently becos b4 she's declared that she's gay, she already was, so the only difference is in the minds of those ppl, she's still the same person she was b4.Originally posted by shade343:LOL. I think tts pretty obvious judging frm his contradictory post from zaogeng to gay. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLIs it that fun to go round telling ppl you are gay and watch their stunned reactions on their face as they go OMG!!?? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL.
hmm...... as usual, shallow minded people. Have you found out who miss Victoria is?Originally posted by HENG@:its not that funny ah. my best mate here had a hard time to tell her friends she was gay. the problem is some ppl simply start avoiding u... n thats not a nice thing to do, apparently becos b4 she's declared that she's gay, she already was, so the only difference is in the minds of those ppl, she's still the same person she was b4.
er no.Originally posted by shade343:Eheh. Just to ask you ah, You stil in London? have you found out who is miss Victoria?
Thank youOriginally posted by HENG@:you.![]()
cute cute.Originally posted by Lim Li Hao Matthew:Thank you![]()
Couldn't be bother with you...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wahhh
sian liao u spoiled my fun...i was beoing the gals thru my sunglasses leh...
how u all noticed 1..wt.f
omg omg
jialat..the mod going to ban me soon for false report jialat jialat
aiyo how how how..