X 2...Originally posted by applesweetgirl:wow. 25kg is a lot.
shd be.....salad WITHOUT DRESSING!!!Originally posted by thinger:eat lots of salads - the more colors of veggies you eat, the better.
Besides a sensible, well-balanced diet and regular exercise..... A positive mindset.Originally posted by PrettyDajie:WOW... thanks for all the reply... Interesting... sounds easy.. but quite difficult to do... haiz.. I sound crappy la.. I really really yearn to lose ewight.... I felt so FAT!!!! I am REALLY REALLY FAT! :'(
any more suggestions?????
chop of your armsOriginally posted by PrettyDajie:Suggestions?? Comments?? I wanna lose 6 kilos in three good months!!!!!
If you are really that FAT...losing 6kg should be easy...Originally posted by PrettyDajie:WOW... thanks for all the reply... Interesting... sounds easy.. but quite difficult to do... haiz.. I sound crappy la.. I really really yearn to lose ewight.... I felt so FAT!!!! I am REALLY REALLY FAT! :'(
any more suggestions?????
that's true..... the bigger size u are.... the easier to lose the weight....... but once u reach a certain weight...... then u got to do alot more intense kinda exercise then ur weight will go down some more......Originally posted by kops21:If you are really that FAT...losing 6kg should be easy...
I have a friend hubby losing 5kg every months after starting to go to the gym. Now lost every 2kg every months leow....![]()
POOR ESTEE...Originally posted by Estee:hmmm.... let's see ah..... that time i lost 5kg in a mth...... if u can tahan... shdn't be a problem..... this one is pure dieting..... every morning..... have beehoon/kway tiao for brunch..... then if afternoon hungry can have plain crackers with loads of water.... try meiji's plain crackers..... nice taste.... can get from watsons and giant.... dinner is one Dua Bao..... no sweet drinks... stick to just plain water.... no snacks, no supper, no sweets, no chocolate, no fast food.... but well.... i dun do it 7 days a week..... the plan is for sunday to friday... i enjoy on SATs.... ;P..... but after having that sort of food for a week plus... my appetite reduced quite abit..... so SAT wanna eat alot also can't... cos very fast i get full..... so that's how i lost my 5kg........ oh yeah.... if in between hungry or what.... can have milk or loads of plain water.
wahhh~~~~~~~~~~~~ 30mins of skipping....i used to skip too,but i always count to 700++ then i stop...which means i skip for 15 mins,oh uh,i've gotta push myself now...Originally posted by applesweetgirl:for me...
i eat oats with soyabean milk every morning. sure will go toilet after that de!
then in the afternn, i eat meiji yogurt! yums! also will go toilet after that.
in the evening, i eat normal meals lor...coz no choice. mummy cook i eat lor. but i eat fewer le. ^^ after dinner, i eat fish oil tablets which help in digesting food so will go toilet too...
also, i do skipping everyday for 30minutes. and some stretching exercises and toning exercises.i lost about 4kg in a month.
anyway, it's really true that the heavier you are, the more easy it is to lose weight.
i recalled that time in pri sch when i was obese (53kg)...and i did skipping and drank green tea and in a month, i lost weight until become 47kg. a lot bah? ^^ jia you!
har?? why poor??Originally posted by Devil1976:POOR ESTEE...![]()