flirt back with him...and when the time is rite...meet up with him....let him get the shock of his life! and also let him know ur capable of flirting as well.....re-kindle that flame bah....think he's just bored n prefers new n exciting happenings.Originally posted by rvf2004:Hi all
I had discovered tat my bf is flirting in Friendster. How did I discovered was tat I used another nickname 2 chat wif him. He asked for my contact number. Y did he do so wen he is attached? I felt so angry and
The reason was he was acting strangely lately for 1 week. Last time, he used 2 call & msg me evryday. Now, he kept sayin he is busy.
Wat should I do??
cannot.....like that not shiok....get him to realise that he's missing out a BIG part of her...then DUMP him!Originally posted by amuletgurl:its time to get another bf lar....flirt wif other guys infront of his face ba![]()
ask her to kiss other guys when he's around,that will crush him even if he's losing feelings for herOriginally posted by tiggersgd:cannot.....like that not shiok....get him to realise that he's missing out a BIG part of her...then DUMP him!
wahahahahahahahaaaaa![]()
no need bah....kissing is intimate leh...flirting is enuff to "K" him liao. being touchy (putting hands on the other person's thigh for eg) is gd enuff.Originally posted by amuletgurl:ask her to kiss other guys when he's around,that will crush him even if he's losing feelings for her![]()
you should play along with him lar.. ask him whether he have galfrenzs or not; ask him his sexual experience, you should lead him on by saying you are having a few fuck buddies, ask him on his comments, etc.Originally posted by rvf2004:Hi all
I had discovered tat my bf is flirting in Friendster. How did I discovered was tat I used another nickname 2 chat wif him. He asked for my contact number. Y did he do so wen he is attached? I felt so angry and
The reason was he was acting strangely lately for 1 week. Last time, he used 2 call & msg me evryday. Now, he kept sayin he is busy.
Wat should I do??
I actually second this. Let him have the shock of his life. Then the two of you can sit down and talk. (While looking at his dumb-founded expression)Originally posted by tiggersgd:flirt back with him...and when the time is rite...meet up with him....let him get the shock of his life! and also let him know ur capable of flirting as well.....re-kindle that flame bah....think he's just bored n prefers new n exciting happenings.
ok. cherish the relationshipOriginally posted by rvf2004:Hi all
Thanks 4 all the replies
I think I will continue 2 observe his reactions lor. Continue 2 c wat are his replies.. Oh, btw, we had been together for half a year. I m 27 & he is 26.
maybe a bit sian abt u liao loh...Originally posted by rvf2004:Hi all
Wat should I do??
wah lay, why u so straight forward....Originally posted by zacken99:maybe a bit sian abt u liao loh...
and i think he rides a RVF~Originally posted by rvf2004:Hi all
Thanks 4 all the replies
I think I will continue 2 observe his reactions lor. Continue 2 c wat are his replies.. Oh, btw, we had been together for half a year. I m 27 & he is 26.
friendster is EVILOriginally posted by ditzy:If i were you, I won't be able to tolerate the fact he's playing with friendster.![]()
i frank mahOriginally posted by temptation:wah lay, why u so straight forward....![]()