The ger call me ah pui....Originally posted by laurence82:and u ran for marathon?
u couldnt be fat wad...![]()
Thanks...no need...i got gym member also...go 4 times per week...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:U want u can use my gym membership..not using anyway..
got many chiou bus to inspire u..
its not u fat, itst hat gal no eyes...or bak jiu tak stamps...Originally posted by kops21:The ger call me ah pui....![]()
Originally posted by kops21:I wanna go on DIET...Eat those slimming pills...I want to lose FAT.....![]()
Ever since i get to know this ger, she keep saying kops21 is FAT....now self esteem damn low....![]()
Come into sGForums...everytime read about slimming pills and FAT issues...make me feel ashamed of my body...and remind me of that ger that keep calling me FAT....![]()
Advertisement keep bombardment on slimming sanctuary.....I am going crazy.....![]()
My tummy no 6 packs...1 big pack...Originally posted by amuletgurl:how can u be fat??? or ur just thinking too much??? wats ur weight n height??
FIT not equal to SLIMOriginally posted by amuletgurl:i had always thought that kops21 is super fit,maybe ur unhappy that ur not fit enuff
that mean our mr gonzalez is a hunk!hhunky hunk!Originally posted by kops21:FIT not equal to SLIMFAT does not equal to Not FIT.
Still have problem hitting my target for IPPT...Sigh...i think after the exercises still like that...must get those slimming pills to push further...![]()
I no Incredible HulkOriginally posted by laurence82:that mean our mr gonzalez is a hunk!hhunky hunk!![]()
of cuz, u are hunky hunk!Originally posted by kops21:I no Incredible Hulk
Long time ago already complains kops21 FAT leow....What is 3kg extra? A drop of water in the ocean....Originally posted by amuletgurl:u want to reduce body fat??? look after ur diet lor
is it the 3 kilos u gained while in Taiwan ur complaining abt???![]()
3kgs is still alot... (to me anyways...heheheehe),stop complaining n switch off the monitor....go out n exercise now..go go go~~~~~~ole!Originally posted by kops21:Long time ago already complains kops21 FAT leow....What is 3kg extra? A drop of water in the ocean....![]()
Ariba AribaOriginally posted by amuletgurl:3kgs is still alot... (to me anyways...heheheehe),stop complaining n switch off the monitor....go out n exercise now..go go go~~~~~~ole!
U gloating at me !!!Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Ariba Ariba
I am no muscular...muscle abit toned but still lao laoOriginally posted by droopyeyes:hmm. haha..
since kops21 go gym so often. i think he's quite muscular. but there's a problem with guys with a lot of muscles one leh
LOL
they are fat!!!
fat fat fat fat.
Take foods high in proteinOriginally posted by kops21:I am no muscular...muscle abit toned but still lao lao
FAT FAT FAT