u fat? i saw u mah....u're as skinny as a stick! where got fat?Originally posted by kops21:I wanna go on DIET...Eat those slimming pills...I want to lose FAT.....![]()
Ever since i get to know this ger, she keep saying kops21 is FAT....now self esteem damn low....![]()
Come into sGForums...everytime read about slimming pills and FAT issues...make me feel ashamed of my body...and remind me of that ger that keep calling me FAT....![]()
Advertisement keep bombardment on slimming sanctuary.....I am going crazy.....![]()
skinny?Originally posted by shutthehellup:u fat? i saw u mah....u're as skinny as a stick! where got fat?![]()
FAT in the eyes of the beholder....Originally posted by shutthehellup:u fat? i saw u mah....u're as skinny as a stick! where got fat?![]()
X 2Originally posted by shutthehellup:u fat? i saw u mah....u're as skinny as a stick! where got fat?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:X 2![]()
Again?Originally posted by SwtHippy:Cycling sure make u lose alot of energy...and your fats...
will organise one pulau ubin cycling...in early January.. Stay tune and support us!
chiobu goin anot??Originally posted by Axelheat755:Again?
Dun get lost this time hor
really? me wana go!Originally posted by SwtHippy:Cycling sure make u lose alot of energy...and your fats...
will organise one pulau ubin cycling...in early January.. Stay tune and support us!
you will look slim standing next to me...Originally posted by kops21:I wanna go on DIET...Eat those slimming pills...I want to lose FAT.....![]()
Ever since i get to know this ger, she keep saying kops21 is FAT....now self esteem damn low....![]()
Come into sGForums...everytime read about slimming pills and FAT issues...make me feel ashamed of my body...and remind me of that ger that keep calling me FAT....![]()
Advertisement keep bombardment on slimming sanctuary.....I am going crazy.....![]()
eh?Originally posted by shinta:chiobu goin anot??
How u know kops21 slim? The other day, u sit so far, how to see clearly...me ah pui...Originally posted by CryoLind:U so slim where got fat? D gal no wear glasses issit?
Or let's go exercise together?![]()
How u know she can make me lose lots of energy and fats?Originally posted by SwtHippy:Cycling sure make u lose alot of energy...and your fats...
Can you drive us around in your car instead...??Originally posted by SwtHippy:Cycling sure make u lose alot of energy...and your fats...
Pls leh.. no fat lah..... i confirm your fats lesser than my body one.. dun worry lah.... how bout go buy d Trim Slim?Originally posted by kops21:How u know kops21 slim? The other day, u sit so far, how to see clearly...me ah pui...
Sweetheart wears glasses....how u know?Aiyah, nowadays almost everyone also wear glasses lah....
Me already exercise until my butt painful leow lah...cannot go anymore exercise...but hor still pui pui...ready need those magical pills leow.....![]()
Am i so NAKED in front of you that u can see my FATSOriginally posted by CryoLind:Pls leh.. no fat lah..... i confirm your fats lesser than my body one.. dun worry lah.... how bout go buy d Trim Slim?
wahaha... so lazy...Originally posted by Devil1976:Can you drive us around in your car instead...??![]()
have way to help u, but u must spend some $$ and invest a few weeks. waiting.Originally posted by kops21:I wanna go on DIET...Eat those slimming pills...I want to lose FAT.....![]()
she should love u as a whole, as wat u are. if she don't u should screw her until she does.Originally posted by kops21:My tummy no 6 packs...1 big pack...The gal that matter most to kops21 comment i am FAT.... Weight/Height...too shy to reveal...
KSJ, where u been? MIA for a quite a while already...Originally posted by KumSioJui:have way to help u, but u must spend some $$ and invest a few weeks. waiting.
You go buy some weight gain pills, everytime see her doctor her food and drinks, very soon she become ah pui laugh at her den she wun bother u liao![]()
busy la ..busy, trying lose weight and buff up also, IPPT ai lai leow .. JIALAT ah!Originally posted by kops21:KSJ, where u been? MIA for a quite a while already...
Weight gain pills no use one lah...all her family members are so skinny....seem her brother buy those weight gain pills at GNC, damn BIG bottle, eat until finish and also never put on weight...It is in the genes lah...
RT sibei sian...i c my friends/colleagues go damn troublesome....Originally posted by KumSioJui:busy la ..busy, trying lose weight and buff up also, IPPT ai lai leow .. JIALAT ah!
mus pass aa.. otherwise dio RT wah siao