Ah Boi, u still growing up, it is okay to have a little bit of FAT.Originally posted by ceecookie:hey kops21 i saw u in the bbq and you were not fat at all wat.
im fatter than you ok......![]()
U Boi Newbie like that....Tao Yan....Originally posted by Estee:cos at sentosa..... you were NEW there.... i din remember any new FAT people around..... anyway.... i have good memory.... abit bu yao lian but yes and i din seem to tag the word FAT with kops21....
B-Cup consider Good or not?Originally posted by CryoLind:U veri good figure liao lah.....
Si Ah Lau, u neber watch kungfu shaolin rt? later www kick u then u know.Originally posted by laurence82:if kops say he fat, everyone except churra pls commit suicide now...
kekekeke.. but you see my avatar! I'm fat!Originally posted by laurence82:if kops say he fat, everyone except churra pls commit suicide now...
churra, arghh u not fat....u just nice..Originally posted by Churra:kekekeke.. but you see my avatar! I'm fat!
*me throw curry smoke bomb and run away*Originally posted by kops21:Si Ah Lau, u neber watch kungfu shaolin rt? later www kick u then u know.![]()
you bluff me..Originally posted by laurence82:churra, arghh u not fat....u just nice..![]()
ok then i say it clean clean clear clearOriginally posted by Churra:you bluff me..
my penguin definitely looks fatter than his rat.![]()
I am not losing weight leow....Sigh....Originally posted by Churra:u fat meh... like tat i also need to lose weight...![]()
How ya know?Originally posted by CryoLind:U veri good figure liao lah.....
thank you. but actual fact is, me too skinny liao.Originally posted by laurence82:ok then i say it clean clean clear clear
real person = just nice....![]()
you can always share your food with me. i dun mind big fish big meat..Originally posted by kops21:I am not losing weight leow....Sigh....
Must be the food intake lah. Everyweek, Big Fish, Big Meat.
Kops21 shall, share my food with the hungry.
Or have to stop going for outing leow lah. At least can eat some decent food & safe some $ for those slimming pills.![]()
u still as skinny as i last saw u... months ago.. at cwp watching movie with someone. call u 2.. bo chap me!!! so sad!!!!!Originally posted by Churra:you can always share your food with me. i dun mind big fish big meat..
ooops! isit?!Originally posted by edLow:u still as skinny as i last saw u... months ago.. at cwp watching movie with someone. call u 2.. bo chap me!!! so sad!!!!!
oh yeah... was so surprise tat the wind tat blow u away!!! hahaha!
the movie just end leh. maybe i wasnt loud enough.Originally posted by Churra:ooops! isit?!
paiseh...the surrounding must be too noisy.![]()
I dont think u can eat so much with that small tummy of urs.Originally posted by Churra:you can always share your food with me. i dun mind big fish big meat..
hahahaha!!! oh ok.... tat was indeed very long ago.Originally posted by edLow:the movie just end leh. maybe i wasnt loud enough.
watch it at cwp.. which film was it.. should be troy.
hehe. and i found out a scandal.. but when i ask ppls.. they say it old news liao! haha
oh, i can eat a lot leh...Originally posted by kops21:I dont think u can eat so much with that small tummy of urs.
Ur size is similiar with my sweetheart.![]()
Good 4 U...Originally posted by Churra:oh, i can eat a lot leh...
u can ask my labbit or my PTTs..![]()
huh.. tat means my labbit is also fat...?Originally posted by kops21:Good 4 U...
Mine can't take much...That's the reason kops21 is FAT.
depends on wat u buy...Originally posted by kops21:I dont think u can eat so much with that small tummy of urs.
Ur size is similiar with my sweetheart.![]()
U finish ur share of the food, but mine didn't... so...kops21 has to finish loh....Originally posted by Churra:huh.. tat means my labbit is also fat...?