think $88.Originally posted by kops21:Am i so NAKED in front of you that u can see my FATS![]()
How much Trim Slim?![]()
If stop taking those pills, will the weight gain back again very fast? If like that also no point taking...then must continue to pay $$ to sustain...Originally posted by CryoLind:think $88.
stargal take liao she say lose liao leh.......
dat time i lose 5kg in a month cos i no eat lunch, then dinner i eat only d vege, meat or soup, no rice. But many ppl dun agree with wat i do lor........
then when u slim liao must make sure exercise to maintain lah..Originally posted by kops21:If stop taking those pills, will the weight gain back again very fast? If like that also no point taking...then must continue to pay $$ to sustain...![]()
*agree*Originally posted by CryoLind:then when u slim liao must make sure exercise to maintain lah..
u r that guy mah.......unless i remembered wrongly?Originally posted by kops21:FAT in the eyes of the beholder....
U suan mi si bo? say i am like a stick !!!
Went to Parkway Parade & walk around & see so many slimming products....very tempting...![]()
I couldn't recall leow lah...but i do remember froggie and Base are sitting opposite each other at lau pa sat because they brought from the same store... i might be wrong too....Originally posted by shutthehellup:u r that guy mah.......unless i remembered wrongly?
at lau pa sat when we had dinner after sentosa, you were sitting beside froggie rite?
not fat, not fat...to me.Originally posted by kops21:I couldn't recall leow lah...but i do remember froggie and Base are sitting opposite each other at lau pa sat because they brought from the same store... i might be wrong too....
Anyway, kops21 FAT is a fact![]()
i am sitting between froggie and your fren. u r sitting opposite ur fren..rite??Originally posted by kops21:I couldn't recall leow lah...but i do remember froggie and Base are sitting opposite each other at lau pa sat because they brought from the same store... i might be wrong too....
Anyway, kops21 FAT is a fact![]()
Cannot remember leow lah...Originally posted by shutthehellup:i am sitting between froggie and your fren. u r sitting opposite ur fren..rite??
Only to u ?Originally posted by SwtHippy:not fat, not fat...to me.![]()
I am a social drinker.Originally posted by laurence82:u drink beer a lot?
Kops21 still think himself is FAT especially after the feeding from STHU at BBQOriginally posted by Devil1976:Who STILL THINKS kops is FAT after the BBQ![]()
from my memory u ain't the least bit FAT.... if u are FAT... i must definitely go commit suicide right now....Originally posted by kops21:Kops21 still think himself is FAT especially after the feeding from STHU at BBQ![]()
Don't DO IT. Later ur Bruddy come after me how?Originally posted by Estee:from my memory u ain't the least bit FAT.... if u are FAT... i must definitely go commit suicide right now....![]()
cos at sentosa..... you were NEW there.... i din remember any new FAT people around..... anyway.... i have good memory.... abit bu yao lian but yes and i din seem to tag the word FAT with kops21....Originally posted by kops21:Don't DO IT. Later ur Bruddy come after me how?
U can still remember kops21 meh?![]()