It'll be easier if you place your family right at the top of your priorities, and tell him in the face that you two should return to your families. After all, what you're doing is morally wrong.Originally posted by leo gal:sometimes i feel like i'm really a 2face coin, but i really love my family!!
Now i'm more sure tat i'm with my lover jus for my sexual thrills and nothing else. If i can control tat, hopefully, this case will be closed.
Tks for the advise.![]()
Your hubby impotent? Ask him to give u a good screwing (lierally pun intended).Originally posted by leo gal:sometimes i feel like i'm really a 2face coin, but i really love my family!!
Now i'm more sure tat i'm with my lover jus for my sexual thrills and nothing else. If i can control tat, hopefully, this case will be closed.
Tks for the advise.![]()
Spice up your sexual and emotional life with your husband....Originally posted by leo gal:sometimes i feel like i'm really a 2face coin, but i really love my family!!
Tks for the advise.![]()
look who is toking after how he treated his ex..haizOriginally posted by the Bear:tell you what.. you SAY you love your family...
how much do you love them?
enough to walk away from your job, your "lover"?
if you do not walk away from your lover, how much do you seriously love them?
i'd say not very much.. if at all...
for love, a person would move mountains and not think it too hard...
for them, there is only one route to take...
you know what it is...
now.. go do it...
for their sakes...
I agree that there's a big IF in your situation. Even if he does want only sexual thrills, don't you think you want it the same?Originally posted by leo gal:sometimes i feel like i'm really a 2face coin, but i really love my family!!
Tks for the advise.![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:look who is toking after how he treated his ex..haiz

Since u say u know wat u want and y u do tt, then wat more is there to say?Originally posted by leo gal:My ex-bf who is now my present boss cum lover, we used to have an affair when both of us are attached and till now, I'm married with a kid and he's attached with gf, we still meet up to make love.
I don't really understand myself, wat i want and why i do tat. My husband has been treating me like queen (in life and in bed), love and care for our family but somehow, i still misses my lover.
My lover too has a perfect gf who treat him like a king and helping him in his business, so why he still wanna meet me?
Does anyone here agree on wat we are doing?!
Originally posted by leo gal:My ex-bf who is now my present boss cum lover, we used to have an affair when both of us are attached and till now, I'm married with a kid and he's attached with gf, we still meet up to make love.
I don't really understand myself, wat i want and why i do tat. My husband has been treating me like queen (in life and in bed), love and care for our family but somehow, i still misses my lover.
My lover too has a perfect gf who treat him like a king and helping him in his business, so why he still wanna meet me?
U shld seriously consider killing urself. Seriously.Originally posted by leo gal:My ex-bf who is now my present boss cum lover, we used to have an affair when both of us are attached and till now, I'm married with a kid and he's attached with gf, we still meet up to make love.
hope you know what you are going to do. The consequences that you might or have to face might be beyond your imagination.Originally posted by leo gal:sometimes i feel like i'm really a 2face coin, but i really love my family!!
Tks for the advise.![]()
steady lah one of the only few gals that can separate love and sex.....enjoy urself.. just remember dun get caught ok...see my signature and u will know what i mean...Originally posted by leo gal:My ex-bf who is now my present boss cum lover, we used to have an affair when both of us are attached and till now, I'm married with a kid and he's attached with gf, we still meet up to make love.
Nothing wrong for woman to be pampered by man. Bravo go find few more to pamper U.Originally posted by leo gal:My ex-bf who is now my present boss cum lover, we used to have an affair when both of us are attached and till now, I'm married with a kid and he's attached with gf, we still meet up to make love.