I've always thought it's the uncertainties in life which makes it so interesting...?Originally posted by FireIce:uncertainties make life meaningful
honeybunz also depressed mehOriginally posted by Honeybunz:How?
Yeah.. Beginning stages are always the most difficult.. Not only that, time is really hard for normal business to be running now... Even if it's not a new business...Originally posted by Honeybunz:mostly financial problem....sigh...
Now that I'm doing some business. I dumped quite a lot of money in it. At the end of every day, I have to ask myself "How ah? If the money doesn't come in tomorrow, how ah?"
I am trying to bring a partner in to share the burden and to bring it to China market. But the discussion of this partnership is still in the pipeline. Again, I feel so uncertain. I am wondering "How ah? If the new partner back out, how ah?"
Maybe all beginning stages are like that. Maybe I need to have more endurance.
To make it worse, someone owes me money. It's not a lot. But this little bit of money can somehow help the cashflow. I got my this potential new partner to help chase for the money. But haven't been able to reach this friend whole day long. Dunno what's the outcome.
I am damn sigh. Mentally and physicall tired. Maybe I'm just new in doing business. Dunno how to relax. The only time to relax is the few hours that I sleep every night.
I only complain here. I don't dare to complain to people that I see everyday. Don't want them to worry.
Thanks for hearing my complaint. Hope nobody falls asleep
of course lah. I'm human, not teletubbies lehOriginally posted by the.raven:honeybunz also depressed meh
Originally posted by Honeybunz:of course lah. I'm human, not teletubbies leh
(who is next to say i'm teletubbies?)
Do I sound like someone you all know?![]()
Go and have a early sleep, wake up late tomorrow to your favourite breakfast, wear your favourite clothes and go meet up with your close friend for light lunch, window shop, go catch a movie before dinner, window shop, go meet up with your close friend for dinner, go catch a movie together with your close friend, go for supper together and catch a cab home, go online to sgforums while drying your hair, read some magazines while listening to some of your favourite mp3s and sleep when you are tired.Originally posted by Honeybunz:How?
your most valuable asset is a sound mind without which no matter how plentiful your resources, profit can't be generated. do not worry about things beyond your control or uncertainties yet to establish because worrying won't help. just do whatever is within your means and seek medical attention for depression because it can complicate into sleeping and eating disorders which in turn affects your performanceOriginally posted by Honeybunz:How?

i'm always unhappy, can anyone helpOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I was busy working today (that's why missed BBQ).
Managed to see some income coming in. I thought I should be happy. But very unhappy leh.
Maybe I'm just too tired. Or maybe I'm just sad over the partnership thingy that never materialise.... yet.
(who is next to feel unhappy)