Cannot.My ex gfs are very pretty.I love to make love with them.Originally posted by HENG@:if u feel guilty then stop having sex with the 2 'ex's
then stop feeling guilty. if u cannot stop feeling guilty, then don't come whining here. we're not your local church's friendly confession priest.Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:Cannot.My ex gfs are very pretty.I love to make love with them.
I don't have any male friends.All my frens are gals and i have $ex with most of them before.Its a fling thing.Am i a dirty person?Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok
ur gf is oso having sex with ur best fren
he really should just chop his dick off. that would wash his sins away. or he could get this:Originally posted by _Aaron_:If you're in that deep of a lust...
Then break up with your gf lor, tell her that you're screwing around with 2 other pretty girls, and cannot commit to her. Then ask her if she minds being screwed also. If she does, then good for you.
But seriously, i believe in Karma, what you do is what you will get in return. So if you do not want your future wife to cheat on you, i suggest you stop mis-treating your girlfriend, and break off with the other two.
I know you're not going to do it anyway, but *shrugs*.
clean piece of s.hit, how clean can s.hit be anyway??Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:I don't have any male friends.All my frens are gals and i have $ex with most of them before.Its a fling thing.Am i a dirty person?
like I said, u just need your dick chopped off.Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:I don't have any male friends.All my frens are gals and i have $ex with most of them before.Its a fling thing.Am i a dirty person?
They made the first move.Its hard to resist,especially when they are pretty gals.Originally posted by HENG@:like I said, u just need your dick chopped off.
hey most of my frens r gals and I don't go screwing them... so dun use not having male friends as an excuse.![]()
Im trying to express that i did try to resist the gals.Originally posted by Estee:<----- misused......... very misused........
i dun believe in not being able to resist..... u let ur lust control u....Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:Im trying to expree that i did try to resist the gals.
thats WHY its BEST for u to cut your dick. then u can resist when they make the 1st move.Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:They made the first move.Its hard to resist,especially when they are pretty gals.![]()
I agreed.They are all pretty and lust took over me.Originally posted by Estee:i dun believe in not being able to resist..... u let ur lust control u....
Originally posted by sleepycat:I just had sex too.. with giraffes, elephants, tigers and lions... it was wild! I would love to try a dog soon...![]()

dun wan! i haven't tortured any pet yet.. told u i haven't tried a dog!Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:pls... dun abuse animals... kindly report yrself to SPCA![]()
u sound like the kinda man i'd love to screeeeeeewww.... with a nail!Originally posted by Burgerking:You worse than me ah! You make love to animals! I don't.
But its was shiok to have threesome with 2 pretty gals.We always made the bed so so so wet.The best part is i shoot into their v@[email protected] lucky so far only made my gf pregant b4.