Im at least better than the_last_laugh.I did that when i was single.Now that i have a gf,i've changed to a faithful bf.Especially when i made her pregant b4.I will be gd to my gf.Originally posted by sleepycat:u sound like the kinda man i'd love to screeeeeeewww.... with a nail!![]()
good for your gf loh...Originally posted by Burgerking:Im at least better than the_last_laugh.I did that when i was single.Now that i have a gf,i've changed to a faithful bf.Especially when i made her pregant b4.I will be gd to my gf.
Dun bluff.We are of the same kind.Originally posted by Burgerking:Im at least better than the_last_laugh.I did that when i was single.Now that i have a gf,i've changed to a faithful bf.Especially when i made her pregant b4.I will be gd to my gf.
so that is supposed to be an improvement?Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:But i have changed for the better.Last tim ewas worst,i used to have threesome and foursome.Now nv liao.Individually screw them.
wow, like ur reply FI (still remember me? haha)Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok
ur gf is oso having sex with ur best fren
it's okay, i told her to come look in this forum.Originally posted by The_Last_Laugh:I have 3 lovers of which 2 are my ex,1 is my gf.But i still constantly have sex with all 3 of them.They do not know im "3 timing" them.I felt guilty to my gf.
and hope his dick rots so they'll have to cut it off.Originally posted by Estee:when u get aids..... u WILL have the last laugh. congratulations.
i hope they cut it off when its healthy and doesn't have to be cut off.Originally posted by foxwalk:and hope his dick rots so they'll have to cut it off.
Originally posted by babymac13:u just a kick ass that like break the heart of ur love one ....
break up with up with ur gf & move on .. if not u will feel guilty if u guys get committed in the long run. Unfaithful will turn to guilt!![]()
wad is this called ar?? used to be quite popular in the past rite..Originally posted by FireIce:
From the way u speak,its shows that u were a defect baby.Now become more defect.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:You bastard.
I hope your children get birth defects.