Originally posted by coolger03:u r santa... cannot be so fierce one....
and, why is this in AA?
You're a newbie. Welcome to the Aunt Agony or aka AA. This is a place for you to hear/write your grievences you might have or help provide suggestions to those who have grievences!Originally posted by Santa Claus:Howcome? where is the Christmas Spirit?![]()
cos i am feeling down....no one seems to know me leh....i am santa lehOriginally posted by coolger03:u r santa... cannot be so fierce one....
and, why is this in AA?
yalor....no one knows meOriginally posted by :You're a newbie. Welcome to the Aunt Agony or aka AA. This is a place for you to hear/write your grievences you might have or help provide suggestions to those who have grievences!
Please enjoy your time in AA.![]()
HO HO HO...Originally posted by Santa Claus:cos i am feeling down....no one seems to know me leh....i am santa leh
ho you head lahOriginally posted by :HO HO HO...![]()
Will the real santa please stand up please stand up...Originally posted by Santa Claus:ho you head lah
meu still say ho.....
no one noes u cos u r a clone mah........Originally posted by Santa Claus:yalor....no one knows me![]()
can...of cos can....Originally posted by _Aaron_:What's a Santa Claus..??
Can eat?![]()
i think he meant we shld know who's his clone...Originally posted by tare:no one noes u cos u r a clone mah........![]()
Know u wil get present anot de ?Originally posted by Santa Claus:cos i am feeling down....no one seems to know me leh....i am santa leh
how u know i am a clone? then do u know my real identity?Originally posted by tare:no one noes u cos u r a clone mah........![]()
u missed the date liao...next year...i will remind DHL or FedEx to send u oneOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Know u wil get present anot de ?![]()
Get ur elves & Rudolf perform O.T la....Originally posted by Santa Claus:u missed the date liao...next year...i will remind DHL or FedEx to send u one
i retrenched them liao.....Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Get ur elves & Rudolf perform O.T la....
it's sooooo obvious u r a clone wat.... but nope i dunnoe ur real identity... u wanna reveal urself??Originally posted by Santa Claus:how u know i am a clone? then do u know my real identity?
ok...no bonus for u liao...me going to ask POSBank to cancel the payment liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:Do u believe in Santa?
clap if u do, fart if u dont![]()
Sign up P member!Originally posted by Santa Claus:ok...no bonus for u liao...me going to ask POSBank to cancel the payment liao![]()
u want the whole forum to stink??!!Originally posted by laurence82:Do u believe in Santa?
clap if u do, fart if u dont![]()