ok...let me tell u all...my real identity is.....Father Christmas, Father Frost, Joulupukki, Kris Kringle, Père Noël, Sabdiklos, Sancte Claus, Sinter Klaas, WeihnachtsmannOriginally posted by tare:it's sooooo obvious u r a clone wat.... but nope i dunnoe ur real identity... u wanna reveal urself??
Fwah.....Santa oso Best sourcing le....Originally posted by Santa Claus:i retrenched them liao.....
i am switching to FedEx and DHL next year....
sure....but u are still young...i will courier them to u care of ur parents...make sure u check with ur parents....Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:Dear Santa,
I've been a very good girl this year. I would like:
1. A watch
2. A 1000 Snoopy puzzle
3. Bags and clothes
4. A microscope
5. A telescope
6. A diamond necklace
7. A diamond and platinum tiara
8. A condominium unit
9. A jet
10. An island
12. A multi-billion dollar business empire
I'm sure it'll be no problem for you, since you're using DHL and Fedex now.
I will be very thankful.
Sincerely,
Crystal dumpling
P.S. A swiss bank account won't hurt either.
i dun la kopi la...i only drink milk and eat cookie nia...Originally posted by laurence82:Santa, tonight want to lah kopi like we did the other time?![]()
got, my hse..bring ur bag of prezzies along..Originally posted by Santa Claus:i dun la kopi la...i only drink milk and eat cookie nia...
got instant coffee mix boh? maybe i can try....
my bag? this year i am trying out speedlum from SingPost....they are all with themOriginally posted by laurence82:got, my hse..bring ur bag of prezzies along..![]()
just cum to my hse pls...Originally posted by Santa Claus:my bag? this year i am trying out speedlum from SingPost....they are all with them
cum?Originally posted by laurence82:just cum to my hse pls...![]()
Originally posted by Santa Claus:cum?
me too old for that liao.....u go find someone else
yes....i actually like singapore...no as cold as north pole....Originally posted by huiz:a Santa Claus tat can speak singlish...![]()
but the heat can kill u in ur santa suit.Originally posted by Santa Claus:yes....i actually like singapore...no as cold as north pole....
and remember to buy P-plate~!Originally posted by laurence82:Sign up P member!![]()